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Time Collapsing Mastermind Marketing Tips Business Strategy

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From the Ed O'Keefe Time Collapsing Mastermind in San Diego, California on March 9, 2017, these are the slides from my presentation on what's working now and marketing tips for 2017.

There are 3 really big takeaways in this deck. First, the benefits of a "More Than One" funnel. Revenue from offering tripwire buyers the ability to purchase more than one of whatever your product funnel lead item is typically exceeds an additional 50% of sales without offering multiple buy options on the front.

Second, we are using a great new content distribution and monetization tool called Sniply to share other people's content with our list. At the bottom of the content, Sniply provides a place for you to include a message and place a link and call to action related to the content.

Third, either Justin Brooke of IMScalable or Mike Rhodes came up with a super smart idea of how to reduce retargeting costs dramatically, actually by an amount equal to the bounce rate on your site. By delaying the firing of the retargeting pixel on your site for 45 or more seconds, you don't pixel people who are not interested in your site and who bounce. Brilliant.

Lots of other goodies here too. Definitely good actionable items to help you increase conversions, get competitive intelligence, some great MARTECH, marketing tools and more.

Veröffentlicht in: Marketing
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Time Collapsing Mastermind Marketing Tips Business Strategy

  1. 1. This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes,stats, dividers,etc. #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage Time Collapsing
  2. 2. This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes,stats, dividers,etc.Funnels #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
  3. 3. Single Product With 5,000 Buyers… Clicks CR Buyers Price Revenue Tripwire 10,000 50% 5,000 $4.95 $24,750 Upsell 1 10% 500 $49 $24,500 Upsell 2 20% 100 $49 $ 4,900 Upsell 3 10% 50 $200 $10,000 $64,150 / 10,000 = $6.42 EPC 5,000 Total $64,150 $64,150 /5000 = $12.83 ICV Breakeven = $12.83 #tcs2017 LinkedIn.com/in/RolandFrasier
  4. 4. Multi-Product With 5,000 Buyers… Clicks CR Buyers Price Revenue Tripwire 10,000 50% 5,000 $4.95-49.95 $60,638 Upsell 1 10% 500 $49 $24,500 Upsell 2 20% 100 $49 $ 4,900 Upsell 3 10% 50 $200 $10,000 $100,038 / 10,000 = $10.03 EPC 5,000 Total $100,038 $100,038 /5000 = $20.00 ICV Breakeven = $20.00 #tcs2017 LinkedIn.com/in/RolandFrasier
  5. 5. So,What’s The Difference? Multiple Tripwire Orders… # Bought % Buyers # Buyers Price Revenue % Of Revenue 1 40% 2,000 4.95 $9,900 16% 2 30% 1,500 9.90 $14,850 25% 3 15% 750 14.85 $11,138 19% 5 10% 500 24.75 $12,375 20% 10 5% 250 49.50 $12,375 20% *Compare To Only $24,750 In Single Product Funnel Total $60,638* #tcs2017 LinkedIn.com/in/RolandFrasier
  6. 6. So,What’s The Difference? Multiple Tripwire Orders… Single Product Funnel Multi-Product Funnel EPC $6.42 EPC $10.03 ICV $12.83 ICV $20.00 Max Allowable CAC $12.83 Max Allowable CAC $20.00 10 Day Revenue $640,150 56% More Revenue 10 Day Revenue $1,000,380 #tcs2017 LinkedIn.com/in/RolandFrasier
  7. 7. #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
  8. 8. Gnosis Crowdfunding Indigogo Campaign… # Bought % Buyers # Buyers Price Revenue % Of Revenue 1 76% 892 $25 $22,300 50% 2 11% 123 $50 $ 6,150 14% 3 10% 113 $75 $ 8,475 19% 6 2% 28 $150 $ 4,200 9% 12 1% 11 $300 $ 3,300 8% *Total Excludes $15,515 In Premiums Revenue Total $44,425* #tcs2017 LinkedIn.com/in/RolandFrasier
  9. 9. 24% Place Multiple Orders Boosting Revenue By 53%… Single Product Funnel Multi-Product Funnel Total Buyers 1,167 Total Buyers 1,167 ICV $25 ICV $25 Multiple Order Buyers 0 Multiple Order Buyers 275 24% Of Total Revenue $29,175 53% More Revenue Revenue $44,425 #tcs2017 LinkedIn.com/in/RolandFrasier
  10. 10. This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes,stats, dividers,etc.Competitive Intelligence #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
  11. 11. #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
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  19. 19. #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
  20. 20. #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
  21. 21. This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes,stats, dividers,etc. Content #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
  22. 22. #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
  23. 23. 17,020 Clicks 1,623 Conversions $7,187 Sales
  24. 24. This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes,stats, dividers,etc. Ad Stuff #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
  25. 25. #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
  26. 26. This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes,stats, dividers,etc. Traffic #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
  27. 27. #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
  28. 28. Use A“Welcome Mat”To Capture Visitors Entering Your Site #tcs2017 LinkedIn.com/in/RolandFrasierSource: sumo.com | MorningHealth.com Welcome Mats Increased Sign-up Conversions An Average Of 70%
  29. 29. #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
  30. 30. #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage Added $13,663.50 Per Month Subscribers 12,213 Opt-In Rate .77% CTR 20.31% Revenue Per Month $13,663.50
  31. 31. #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
  32. 32. #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage Running Quizzes/Polls To Cold Traffic CTR Opt-In % CPL AR 1 Open Rate AR1 CTR 4.33% 41.7% $0.14 32% 13%
  33. 33. #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
  34. 34. #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
  35. 35. This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes,stats, dividers,etc. SEO Tools #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
  36. 36. #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
  37. 37. Multiple Results In Spot “0” On 1st Page Of Google
  38. 38. This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes,stats, dividers,etc. Social #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
  39. 39. #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage Generates 500-700 Leads Per Week For DigitalMarketer.com
  40. 40. #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage Replace On-Site Chat With FB Messenger
  41. 41. #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
  42. 42. #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPageSource: molly pittman | digitalmarketer.com Unless… They Have Left A Comment To Your Ad Or Page You Can’t Message Someone Who Hasn’t Messaged You…
  43. 43. #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage Case Study: DigitalMarketer $800 Ad Spend 300 Chats $4,200+ In Product Sales Source: molly pittman | digitalmarketer.com
  44. 44. #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage Case Study: DigitalMarketer 500%+ ROI On Ticket Sales Source: molly pittman | digitalmarketer.com #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage Messenger Broadcast Using ManyChat App
  45. 45. #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage Case Study: Frank Kern For Continuity + Consulting Sales $4.55 CAC $10,219 Sales 294% ROI Source: frank kern | frankkern.com
  46. 46. Case Study: Boom By Cindy Joseph #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage For Ecommerce Sales Source: ezra firestone | smartmarketer.com
  47. 47. Using ChatFuel + Messenger For Ecommerce Pre- Sales Source: ryan skelly | socialhacks.io #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
  48. 48. #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage Case Study: Realtor For Real Estate Listing Acquisition $0.83 CPL  $27.50 CAC  $3MM Listings  $90,000 Revenue Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aPP0IxvdW-Q
  49. 49. #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
  50. 50. This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes,stats, dividers,etc. The List #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
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  53. 53. This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes,stats, dividers,etc. Video #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
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  56. 56. This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes,stats, dividers,etc. Images #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
  57. 57. #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
  58. 58. This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes,stats, dividers,etc. Retargeting #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
  59. 59. #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage 636% Increase In ROAS By Delaying Retargeting Pixel Firing For 45 Seconds
  60. 60. This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes,stats, dividers,etc.Conversion Optimization#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
  61. 61. #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
  62. 62. This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes,stats, dividers,etc. Team #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
  63. 63. #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
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  67. 67. This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes,stats, dividers,etc. #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
  68. 68. This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes,stats, dividers,etc. #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage Thank You Slideshare.com/RolandFrasier

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