SlideShare ist ein Scribd-Unternehmen logo
1 von 40
Downloaden Sie, um offline zu lesen
Pitch Deck for
Convertible Loan
Stock Financing
Your Company Name
Persuade the Investors to invest money in our business and provide funding for product
introduction, website and app development, and building new team
Cover various aspects of company (i.e. business overview, uniqueness of the product financial
forecast, shareholding pattern (pre and post funding) to give Investors a taste of our business
Add Text Here
Add Text Here
Agenda for Convertible Loan Stock Financing
2
01 Operational Overview of the Company
02 Core Values for the Customers
03 Key Problem Faced by the Customers
04 Unique Selling Proposition of the Company
05 Products and Services of the Company
06 Why This is Right Time to Enter Market?
07 Business Model for the Successful Operation
08 Senior Management Team
09 Revenue Model and Stream
10 Total Market Opportunities
11 Segmentation of Target Customers
12 Competitive Landscape (by Product Features)
13 Break-Even Point Analysis
14 Present Values of all the Future Cash Flows
15 User Base Projections for Next Five Years
16 Return on Convertible Note - Discount Rate
17 Competitive Analysis by Company Size
18 Competitive Analysis by Financial and Operational Data
19 Financial Projection for the Next Five Years
20 Financial Graph – Historical and Projection
21 Return on Convertible Note - Valuation Cap
22 Capitalization Table – Pre Vs Post Investment
23 Use of Raised Funds in Different Activities
24 Exit Strategy for the Convertible Note Investors
Table of Contents
3
Operational Overview of the Company
4
The slide provides a brief overview of the company’s operations along with its mission, vision and key Facts
Company Overview
• A restaurant that operates a chain of simple, seasonal, and healthy food. The company offers salads, nutritional specialties
food, frozen yogurts, & seasonal selections. Along with the food, it also mention the quantity of nutrition, vitamins etc. in that
food item
• The company has total 200 outlets in 25 cities of the united states. In all its locations, it offers dining and online delivery
services
• Add text here
• Add text here
• Add text here
Key Facts
Founded in 2016
Revenue of $10 MM in 2018
Net Margin of 30% in 2018
200 Outlets in 25 locations
Employs 1,000 staff members
10,000 subscribers
50,000 social media followers
Mission
“To inspire people to eat healthier by connecting them to
real food”
Vision
“Create a community that will embrace a new understanding of
health and happiness”
Core Values for the Customers
5
The slide explains the six core values of the company: Favourability, Sustainability, Purity, Sweet Touch, Make an impact, and Live the Sweetlife
The company has
the six core values
which it offers to
its customers
Sustainability
Make the decisions for longer run
and more sustainable that last longer
than you will
02
Purity
Food from the 100% pure
grains
03
Sweet Touch
Create meaningful
connections everyday
04
Favourability
Offer a solutions which creates win-
win situation for customer
community, as well as the company
01
Live the Sweetlife
Celebrate your
passion and your
purpose
06
Make an impact
Leave people better
than you found them
05
Key Problem Faced by the Customers
6
The slide explains the key pain points of the customers along with the solutions which the company offers through its products
Lack of
Knowledge
about Nutrient-
Rich Food
• Offer prepared and ready
to eat (frozen) nutrient-
rich food and also mention
the quantity of nutrition
(in each food item) on the
menu
• Add text here
Busy Life (less
time to create
the diet plan)
• Prepare the diet chart
plan, along with the food
items (in breakfast, lunch,
dinner) and the quantity of
nutrition in each item
• Add text here
Less time and
Lack of
resources to
cook Nutrient-
Rich Food
• Delivered the prepared
food (as per the
customer’s choice) to the
doorstep
• Customers can pre-ordered
the food for whole week at
once
• Add text here
Did not get
healthy and
delicious at
same time
• Prepare the food, which is
health and delicious at the
same time
• It uses 100% pure grains
and organic spices to cook
the food
• Add text here
Add your
Problem here
• Add text here
• Ad text here
• Add text here
Unique Selling Proposition of the Company
7
The slide provides the unique benefit offered by the company through its products, services or brand that enables it to stand out from competitors
• Delivered the healthy
food at doorstep
• Mention the nutrition
quantity of each food
• Prepare diet plan for
the customers
• Lack of knowledge
regarding healthy food
• Less time to prepare
nutritious food
Gym and fitness centers
to get knowledge
about diet plan
and nutrition quantity
Unique Selling Proposition
Keep more focus on your USP and make this area bigger
Winning Zone
Competitors are already offering better solutions than you
Losing Zone
Outperform your competitors by using innovative and superiors' products
Risky
Consumers are not much interested in this area. No need to focus on this
Who cares
Products and Services of the Company
8
The slide provides the key products and services (along with key features, price, target customers etc.) which the company offers to its customers
Food Sales (Dining
& Home Delivery)
• Salad (Chicken & veg)
• Frozen food
• Yogurt
• Boiled and Baked food (Veg
and non veg
• Add text here
• Add text here
• Add text here
Diet
Chart
• Prepare Diet chart for
the customers as per
their requirement
• Price: Customized
• Add Text here
• Add text here
• Add text here
Other
Services
• Home delivery Services
• Advance Order Service
• Add text here
• Add text here
• Add text here
Why This is Right Time to Enter Market?
9
This slides shows the historical data of obesity rate in united states (2000-2020). The slide explains the rationale behind the company’s founding
• Obesity rate in United States has increased in the
last 20 years for all age groups:
• Age 12-19: 2.3% in 2000 to 8.5% in 2020
• Age 20-29: 4.3% in 2000 to 11.2% in 2020
• Age 30 & above: 6.0% in 2000 to 24.5% in 2020
• Increase in Obesity leads to health issues which means people
needs to change their
eating habits and start
eating healthy
Growing Obesity Rate in
United States
2.3% 4.2%
8.5%
4.3%
7.1%
11.2%
6.0%
13.1%
24.5%
0.0%
5.0%
10.0%
15.0%
20.0%
25.0%
30.0%
2000 2005 2010 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020
Obesity Rate in United States (2000-2019)
Age 12-19 Age 20-29 30 and above
So we are here to give….
…and make this change
Fitness Tips
Diet Plans Healthy Food
Business Model for the Successful Operation (1/2)
10
The slides covers the key points to explain the business model of the company. Key points include value proposition, target customer, revenue source, cost structure etc.
Target
Customer
• Fitness freak people
(age 17-40)
• People suffering from
obesity
• Add text here
• Add text here
Value
Proposition
• Use 100% pure grains
and organic spices
• Mention the nutrition
quantity of each food
• Prepare diet plan for
the customers
• Add Text here
• Add Text here
Revenue
Source
• Food Sale
• Diet Plan Fee
• Home Delivery
Charges
• Add text here
Cost
Structure
• Cost of raw material
(Grains, spices,
vegetables etc.)
• General and
administrative including
employees’ salary,
Delivery Partners’
Commission etc.
• Add Text here
Business Model Canvas for the Successful Operation(2/2)
11
The slides covers the key points to explain the business model of the company. Key points include: Partners, major activities, value proposition, customer segment & relationship,
channels, key resources, revenue & cost structure etc.
Cost Structure
• Fixed Cost (Rent, Salary etc.)
• Variable Cost (Material Cost)
• Economies of Scale
Source of Revenue
• Fixed Pricing: Add text here
• Dynamic Pricing: Add text here
• Subscription Based Model: Add text here
Channels
• Sales channel
• Distribution channel
• Add text here
• Add text here
Customer Segments
• Mass Market
• Niche Market
• Diversified
• Add text here
• Add text here
Customer Relationships
• App-Based Service
• Self Service
• Add text here
Key Partners
• Partner 1
• Partner 2
• Add text here
• Add text here
Key Resources
• Human resources
• Physical resources
• Financial Resources
Value Proposition
• Cost reduction
• Customization
• Newness
• Add text here
• Add text here
Key Activities
• Products
• Services
• Platform
• Add text here
• Add text here
Senior Management Team
12
• This is representative image
and should be replaced by your
own image
• Add Key responsibilities and
background of employee
• This slide is 100% editable.
Adapt it your needs and
capture your audience attention
Anita Smith
Director of Sales
• This is representative image
and should be replaced by your
own image
• Add Key responsibilities and
background of employee
• This slide is 100% editable.
Adapt it your needs and
capture your audience attention
John Smith
CEO & Founder
• This is representative image
and should be replaced by your
own image
• Add Key responsibilities and
background of employee
• This slide is 100% editable.
Adapt it your needs and
capture your audience attention
Mary Smith
Production Manager
• This is representative image
and should be replaced by your
own image
• Add Key responsibilities and
background of employee
• This slide is 100% editable.
Adapt it your needs and
capture your audience attention
Tanya Smith
Finance Manager
The slide provides the name, designation and brief biography of key senior level executives (C-level employees and head of Departments)
Revenue Model and Stream
13
The slides covers the key points to explain the Revenue model of the company. Key points include: Pricing model, Estimated revenue, lifetime value of the customers, recurring
revenue frequency, average revenue per user etc.
Pricing
• Food Sales
• Food delivery fee:
2% of the amount
• Diet Plan Fee:
Customized
Estimated
Yearly Revenue
• Number of Clients: 1 MM
• Number of Products sold
per clients: 3
• Price of Product: $30
• 1,000,000* 3 * $30 =
$90,000,000
Average revenue
per User
• Number of Products sold
per clients: 3
• Price of Product: $30
• 90,000,000 /
1,000,000= $90
Lifetime Value
of Customer
• Present value of the future
cash flows
• Value of business attributed
to the customer during
entire relationship with the
company
Recurring
Revenue Frequency
• One-time revenue (Diet plan
chart)
• Recurring Revenue from
customers who ordered food
for whole week
• Add text here
Total Market Opportunities
14
The slide provides the key facts to give an overview of the market. Key Points include population, estimated consumers, uncaptured market, total addressable market, and market.
129.2
Million
Population Estimated
Consumers
1.4
Million
Uncaptured
Market
25%
Total Addressable
Market
$2.0
Billion (USD)
Market Size
$8.0
Billion (USD)
Geographic Demographic Income Group
Country United States Age 17-40 (fitness freak) High Income Levels of $10,000 & up
City 50 cities in 25 states Gender Both Male and female Upper Middle Your text here
Region All the regions Occupation Your text here Lower middle Your text here
Rural/Urban Urban Income Levels of $10,000 & up
Educational
qualification
Your text here
Heading Your text here
Segmentation of Target Customers
15
The slide provides the details about the target customers of the company by geography (country, area, climate), Demography (Age, gender, Nationality etc.), and Income group (High,
upper middle, lower middle)
Competitive Landscape (by Product Features)
16
The slide provides the details about the target customers of the company by geography (country, area, climate), Demography (Age, gender, Nationality etc.), and Income group
(High, upper middle, lower middle)
Your Company
Competitor 1
Competitor 2
Competitor 3
Competitor 4
Competitor 5
Company
Name
Organic
Spices
100% Pure
Grains
Mention Nutrition
Quantity
Diet Plan Feature 5 Feature 6
Competitive Analysis by Company Size
17
The slide provides the Competitive landscape of the company on the basis of company’s size i.e. number of users, revenue, Net income, app downloads, user traffic, social media
followers etc.
Company Name
Number of
Customers
User traffic
(Visitors per
month)
App
Download
Employee
Count
Revenue
Net Income
(Margin)
Your Company 1.5 MM 1,000 1 MM 1,000 $ 10 MM $ 3 MM (30%)
Competitor 1 Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here
Competitor 2 Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here
Competitor 3 Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here
Competitor 4 Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here
Competitor 5 Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here
Competitive
Factor
Your Company Competitor 1 Competitor 2 Competitor 3 Competitor 4 Competitor 5
Competitive Analysis by Financial and Operational Data
18
The slide provides the Competitive landscape of the company on the basis of financial data (sales and profit) and operational data (employee count, locations, year of
existence etc.)
Year of Existence 5 Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here
Locations (number
of outlets)
200 Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here
Major
Product/Service
Healthy Food Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here
Quality (Consumer
feedback)
4.5 rating/5 Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here
Sales ($ MM) 10 Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here
Profit Margin 30% Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here
Employee Count 1,000 Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here
Financial Projection for the Next Five Years
19
The slide provides the forecast of company’s income statement for next 5 years. Key financials include: Revenue, cost of sale, gross profit/margin, operating expenses, operating
and net income
Income
Statement
Assumptions Year 1 Year 2 Year 3 Year 4 Year 5
Revenue Add text 40000 75000 100000 200000 300000
Gross Margin % Add text 55.0% 55.0% 55.0% 55.0% 55.0%
Cost of Sales Add text 18000 33750 45000 90000 135000
Gross Margin Add text 22000 41250 55000 110000 165000
Research & Development Add text 5000 6000 8000 17000 25000
Sales & Marketing Add text 6000 7000 8000 16000 24000
General & Administrative Add text 5000 6000 9000 17000 26000
Operational Expenses Add text 16000 19000 25000 50000 75000
Depreciation 15% 5000 14000 11600 9680 11744
Operating Income Add text 1000 8250 18400 50320 78256
Finance Costs 5% 600 2248 1615 956 487
Income before Tax 30% 400 6002 16785 49364 77769
Income Tax Expense Add text 80 1200 3357 9873 15554
Net Income Add text 320 4802 13428 39491 62215
In $ MM
Financial Graph – Historical and Projection
20
The slide provides the graph of company’s financials (revenue, operating income and net income) for the current year and the coming 4 years (forecasted)
Revenue
Operating Income
Net Income
16
14
18
20
22
23
6.7
5.8
6.6 7 7.2 7.3
3.7
2.9 3.1 3.6 3.7 3.7
0
5
10
15
20
25
Current Year Year 1 Year 2 Year 3 Year 4 Year 5
Financials (in $ MM)
Forecasted
Present Values of all the Future Cash Flows
21
The slide provides the company’s valuations through discounted free cash flows from next five years
EBIT 100 110 120 130 130
Operational Tax(25%) -25 -28 -30 -33 -33
Net Operating Profit less
adjusted taxes
75 83 90 98 98
Investments -20 -25 -30 -30 -20
Depreciation 20 25 30 30 20
Investments in Working Capital -5 -8 -10 -5 -5
Free Cash Flow 70 75 80 93 93
WACC = 15%
Discount Period 1 2 3 4 5
Discount Factor 0.90 0.78 0.69 0.61 0.55
Discounted Cash Flow 63 59 55 57 51
Enterprise Value 285
In $ MM
1 2 3 4 5
Discounted Cash Flow method
Valuation Date (month/year)
Year
Break-Even Point Analysis
22
The slide shows the break-even point of the company. It provides the company’s revenue and cost at different unit of products
Units of
Output
- 200 400 600 800 1,000 1,200
Fixed Cost
($)
10,000 10,000 10,000 10,000 10,000 10,000 10,000
Variable
Cost ($)
- 2,000 4,000 6,000 8,000 10,000 12,000
Total Cost
($)
10,000 12,000 14,000 16,000 18,000 20,000 22,000
Sales
Revenue($)
- 4,000 8,000 12,000 16,000 20,000 24,000
Profit/(Loss)
($)
(10,000) (8,000) (6,000) (4,000) (2,000) 2,000
Break- Even Point (BEP)
Break- Even
Point (BEP)
Revenue($)
Unit Sold
Profit
Loss
Variable
Costs
Fixed
Costs
User Base Projections for Next Five Years
23
The slide provides the company’s valuations through discounted free cash flows from next five years
0
2
4
6
8
10
12
14
16
18
20
0 10 20 30 40 50 60
UserBase(inmillion)
Months from launch
No. of Users(MM)
Number of Users at the end of year
Year
1 0.6 million
22.1 million
3 5.8 million
410.4 million
5 16.4 million
Return on Convertible Note - Discount Rate
24
The slide provides the equity allocation and return on convertible note investment while the investment is raised at Discount Rate
725 shares allotted to the Investor
Investment and Interest
Year Investment Payable in Kind Equity Ownership
Year 1 10,000 400 -
Year 2 - 400 -
Year 3 - 400 -
Year 4 - 400 -
Total Amount 10,000 1,600 11,600
$10,000 @ 4% fixed interest rate of Interest and 20% discount
Total
Investment
Number of Share Allotted
Share Price: $20 (after 20% discount, it will be $16)
Total Valuation: $200,000
= 11600/16 = 725
All values in $
Return on Convertible Note - Valuation Cap
25
The slide provides the equity allocation and return on convertible note investment while the investment is raised with valuation cap
Year Investment Payable in Kind Equity Ownership
Year 1 10,000 400 -
Year 2 - 400 -
Year 3 - 400 -
Year 4 - 400 -
Total Amount 10,000 1,600 11,600
Number of Share Allotted:
Share Price: $20 with valuation of $200,000
Share price with Valuation Cap of $100,000 = $10
= 11600/10 = 1,160
1,160 shares
allotted to the
Investor
Investment and Interest All values in $
$10,000 @ 4% fixed interest rate of Interest with valuation cap of $100,000
Total Investment
26
$140,000 investment
…with valuation cap of
$1,000,000
Holder Shares %
Founders $950000 95.00
Team $50000 5.00
Total $1000000 100.00
Holder Shares/Options %
Convertible Note Investors $140000 11.29
Founders $950000 76.61
Team $50000 4.03
Options Pool $100000 8.07
Total $1240000 100.00
Prior to Outside Investment
Post Outside Investment
The slide provides the capital structure of the company Prior to Convertible Note Investment and Post the Investment
Capitalization Table – Pre Vs Post Investment
Use of Raised Funds in Different Activities
27
The slide provides the details about use of funding. The company spend its funding amount on product innovation, team building, and sales growth
25%
60%
15%
Use of Funding
Total Funding
$ 6 MM
Fund Raised - $6MM
Team Building
$1.5 MM
• New Hiring: $0.7 MM
• Start New
Team/business head:
$0.3 MM
• Other: $0.5 MM
Product Innovation
$3.5 MM
• Product Introduction:
$0.8 MM
• Website and App
development: $1.5 MM
• R&D Expenses: $1 MM
• Other: $0.2 MM
Sales Growth –
$1 MM
• Customer Validation:
$0.2 MM
• Free streaming for one
month: $0.5 MM
• Pilot Survey: $0.2 MM
• Other: $0.1 MM
Team Building Product Introduction Sales Growth
Exit Strategy for the Convertible Note Investors
28
The slide provides most profitable/feasible ways for investors to exit from their investment in the company. It includes IPO, merger, private offerings, acquisition by venture capital firm etc.
Initial Public Offer
• Sell part of company’s business to public to raise the funds for future expansions
• It will enhance the liquidity and investors can take their investment from the company
• Add text here
• Add text here
Merger
• Merge or sold the company’s operations to the another company (which is a established players)
• Existing stakeholders/investors might get stakes in new company. They can also take out their money
• Add text here
• Add text here
Private Offerings
• Private offering of your shares to individuals or a select group of investors to raise funds
• Existing Investors can sell their shares in private offering to get their investment back
• Add text here
• Add text here
Acquisition by Venture Capital
• Venture Capitalist invested in the company and acquired majority stakes
• This might provide a stable source of funds to create more investments, expand development, and attract other wealthy
investors
• Add text here
Other Strategies
• Financial Buyer: Will your company generate excess cash flow that could make it attractive to financial
buyers to generate a return?
• Issuer’s Tender Offer
• Privately negotiated sales
• Sell the Securities through Broker-managed trading platform
Pitch Deck for Convertible Loan Stock Financing Icons Slides
29
Additional
Slides
30
Column Chart
31
0.5 0.8 1
1.6 1.9 2 2.4 2.8
3.4
1
1.5
2
2.5
3
3.5
4
5
6
0
2
4
6
8
10
2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020
Product 1
This graph/chart is linked to excel,
and changes automatically based
on data. Just left click on it and
select “Edit Data”.
Product 2
This graph/chart is linked to excel,
and changes automatically based
on data. Just left click on it and
select “Edit Data”.
Years
SalesInMillion
Area Chart
32
Product 1
This graph/chart is linked to excel,
and changes automatically based
on data. Just left click on it and
select “Edit Data”.
Product 2
This graph/chart is linked to excel,
and changes automatically based
on data. Just left click on it and
select “Edit Data”.0
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
2017 2018 2019 2020
Product 1
Product 2
Years
SalesInMillion
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your
needs and capture your audience's attention.
Agenda
01
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your
needs and capture your audience's attention.
Agenda
02
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your
needs and capture your audience's attention.
Agenda
03
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your
needs and capture your audience's attention.
Agenda
04
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your
needs and capture your audience's attention.
Agenda
05
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your
needs and capture your audience's attention.
Agenda
06
33
Welcome to Our Agenda
Our Financial
34
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to
your needs and capture your
audience's attention.
Deposits
$423
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to
your needs and capture your
audience's attention.
Net Income
$345
Comparison
35
28%
78%
20%
35%
56%
25%
80%
17%
Male Users Female Users
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your
needs and capture your audience's attention.
Text Here
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your
needs and capture your audience's attention.
Text Here
Magnifying Glass
36
01
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it
to your needs and capture your
audience's attention.
Text Here
02
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it
to your needs and capture your
audience's attention.
Text Here
03
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it
to your needs and capture your
audience's attention.
Text Here
Post It Notes
37
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it
to your needs and capture your
audience's attention.
Text Here
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it
to your needs and capture your
audience's attention.
Text Here
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it
to your needs and capture your
audience's attention.
Text Here
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it
to your needs and capture your
audience's attention.
Text Here
Venn
38
25%
75%
35%
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it
to your needs and capture your
audience's attention.
Text Here
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it
to your needs and capture your
audience's attention.
Text Here
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it
to your needs and capture your
audience's attention.
Text Here
Our Goal
39
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt
it to your needs and capture your
audience's attention.
Goal 01
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt
it to your needs and capture your
audience's attention.
Goal 04
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt
it to your needs and capture your
audience's attention.
Goal 02
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt
it to your needs and capture your
audience's attention.
Goal 03
40
Thank You
Address
# street number, city, state
Contact Number
0123456789
Email Address
emailaddress123@gmail.com

Weitere ähnliche Inhalte

Was ist angesagt?

Show of pac presentation process and template
Show of pac presentation process and templateShow of pac presentation process and template
Show of pac presentation process and template
DaveOrton4
 

Was ist angesagt? (20)

Ann Arbor SPARK Marketing Roundtable March 2009
Ann Arbor SPARK Marketing Roundtable March 2009Ann Arbor SPARK Marketing Roundtable March 2009
Ann Arbor SPARK Marketing Roundtable March 2009
 
E:\Sabu\Sabu New\Personal\Gss\Business Plan 230310
E:\Sabu\Sabu New\Personal\Gss\Business Plan 230310E:\Sabu\Sabu New\Personal\Gss\Business Plan 230310
E:\Sabu\Sabu New\Personal\Gss\Business Plan 230310
 
Sales Training and Sales Management Solutions
Sales Training and Sales Management SolutionsSales Training and Sales Management Solutions
Sales Training and Sales Management Solutions
 
Richardson's 2017 Selling Challenges Research Study
Richardson's 2017 Selling Challenges Research StudyRichardson's 2017 Selling Challenges Research Study
Richardson's 2017 Selling Challenges Research Study
 
Business Ecosystem PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Business Ecosystem PowerPoint Presentation Slides Business Ecosystem PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Business Ecosystem PowerPoint Presentation Slides
 
Organic Growth PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Organic Growth PowerPoint Presentation SlidesOrganic Growth PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Organic Growth PowerPoint Presentation Slides
 
Digital Marketing Strategy for Attorneys
Digital Marketing Strategy for AttorneysDigital Marketing Strategy for Attorneys
Digital Marketing Strategy for Attorneys
 
CRM@Oracle - Sales Pipeline Visibility
CRM@Oracle - Sales Pipeline VisibilityCRM@Oracle - Sales Pipeline Visibility
CRM@Oracle - Sales Pipeline Visibility
 
Show of pac presentation process and template
Show of pac presentation process and templateShow of pac presentation process and template
Show of pac presentation process and template
 
33 Sales Plan
33 Sales Plan33 Sales Plan
33 Sales Plan
 
Start up and new venture management customer discovery
Start up and new venture management customer discoveryStart up and new venture management customer discovery
Start up and new venture management customer discovery
 
Business Strategies Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Business Strategies Powerpoint Presentation SlidesBusiness Strategies Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Business Strategies Powerpoint Presentation Slides
 
Business Development Plan 2014 2017
Business Development Plan 2014 2017Business Development Plan 2014 2017
Business Development Plan 2014 2017
 
De Micco & Friends Free Business Plan Template, English
De Micco & Friends Free Business Plan Template, English  De Micco & Friends Free Business Plan Template, English
De Micco & Friends Free Business Plan Template, English
 
Business Strategic Planning Template For Organizations PowerPoint Presentatio...
Business Strategic Planning Template For Organizations PowerPoint Presentatio...Business Strategic Planning Template For Organizations PowerPoint Presentatio...
Business Strategic Planning Template For Organizations PowerPoint Presentatio...
 
Making Presentations
Making PresentationsMaking Presentations
Making Presentations
 
Pitch Deck To Raise Funding From Convertible Debentures PowerPoint Presentati...
Pitch Deck To Raise Funding From Convertible Debentures PowerPoint Presentati...Pitch Deck To Raise Funding From Convertible Debentures PowerPoint Presentati...
Pitch Deck To Raise Funding From Convertible Debentures PowerPoint Presentati...
 
Monthly Business Overview Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Monthly Business Overview Powerpoint Presentation SlidesMonthly Business Overview Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Monthly Business Overview Powerpoint Presentation Slides
 
Business Development Plan
Business Development PlanBusiness Development Plan
Business Development Plan
 
Business Performance Analysis And Planning Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Business Performance Analysis And Planning Powerpoint Presentation SlidesBusiness Performance Analysis And Planning Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Business Performance Analysis And Planning Powerpoint Presentation Slides
 

Ähnlich wie Pitch Deck For Convertible Loan Stock Financing PowerPoint Presentation Slides

Pitch Deck For Equity Collective Financing PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Pitch Deck For Equity Collective Financing PowerPoint Presentation SlidesPitch Deck For Equity Collective Financing PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Pitch Deck For Equity Collective Financing PowerPoint Presentation Slides
SlideTeam
 
Pitch Deck For Equity Pool Funding PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Pitch Deck For Equity Pool Funding PowerPoint Presentation SlidesPitch Deck For Equity Pool Funding PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Pitch Deck For Equity Pool Funding PowerPoint Presentation Slides
SlideTeam
 
Pitch Deck To Raise Funding From Equity Crowdsourcing PowerPoint Presentation...
Pitch Deck To Raise Funding From Equity Crowdsourcing PowerPoint Presentation...Pitch Deck To Raise Funding From Equity Crowdsourcing PowerPoint Presentation...
Pitch Deck To Raise Funding From Equity Crowdsourcing PowerPoint Presentation...
SlideTeam
 
Pitch Deck For Pre Seed Funding Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Pitch Deck For Pre Seed Funding Powerpoint Presentation SlidesPitch Deck For Pre Seed Funding Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Pitch Deck For Pre Seed Funding Powerpoint Presentation Slides
SlideTeam
 
Keys To Articulating The Values In Business Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Keys To Articulating The Values In Business Powerpoint Presentation SlidesKeys To Articulating The Values In Business Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Keys To Articulating The Values In Business Powerpoint Presentation Slides
SlideTeam
 
Pitch Deck To Raise Series C Funding From Private Equity Firms Powerpoint Pre...
Pitch Deck To Raise Series C Funding From Private Equity Firms Powerpoint Pre...Pitch Deck To Raise Series C Funding From Private Equity Firms Powerpoint Pre...
Pitch Deck To Raise Series C Funding From Private Equity Firms Powerpoint Pre...
SlideTeam
 

Ähnlich wie Pitch Deck For Convertible Loan Stock Financing PowerPoint Presentation Slides (20)

Pitch Deck To Raise Funding From Short Term PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Pitch Deck To Raise Funding From Short Term PowerPoint Presentation SlidesPitch Deck To Raise Funding From Short Term PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Pitch Deck To Raise Funding From Short Term PowerPoint Presentation Slides
 
Pitch Deck To Raise Funding From Convertible Bonds PowerPoint Presentation Sl...
Pitch Deck To Raise Funding From Convertible Bonds PowerPoint Presentation Sl...Pitch Deck To Raise Funding From Convertible Bonds PowerPoint Presentation Sl...
Pitch Deck To Raise Funding From Convertible Bonds PowerPoint Presentation Sl...
 
Short Term Debt Funding Pitch Deck Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Short Term Debt Funding Pitch Deck Powerpoint Presentation SlidesShort Term Debt Funding Pitch Deck Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Short Term Debt Funding Pitch Deck Powerpoint Presentation Slides
 
Pitch Deck For Equity Collective Financing PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Pitch Deck For Equity Collective Financing PowerPoint Presentation SlidesPitch Deck For Equity Collective Financing PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Pitch Deck For Equity Collective Financing PowerPoint Presentation Slides
 
Pitch Deck For Equity Pool Funding PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Pitch Deck For Equity Pool Funding PowerPoint Presentation SlidesPitch Deck For Equity Pool Funding PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Pitch Deck For Equity Pool Funding PowerPoint Presentation Slides
 
Pitch Deck To Raise Funding From Alternative Financing Sources PowerPoint Pre...
Pitch Deck To Raise Funding From Alternative Financing Sources PowerPoint Pre...Pitch Deck To Raise Funding From Alternative Financing Sources PowerPoint Pre...
Pitch Deck To Raise Funding From Alternative Financing Sources PowerPoint Pre...
 
Pitch Deck To Raise Funding From Equity Crowd Investing PowerPoint Presentati...
Pitch Deck To Raise Funding From Equity Crowd Investing PowerPoint Presentati...Pitch Deck To Raise Funding From Equity Crowd Investing PowerPoint Presentati...
Pitch Deck To Raise Funding From Equity Crowd Investing PowerPoint Presentati...
 
Pitch Deck To Raise Funding From Series B Investment PowerPoint Presentation ...
Pitch Deck To Raise Funding From Series B Investment PowerPoint Presentation ...Pitch Deck To Raise Funding From Series B Investment PowerPoint Presentation ...
Pitch Deck To Raise Funding From Series B Investment PowerPoint Presentation ...
 
Pitch Deck To Raise Funding From Equity Crowdsourcing PowerPoint Presentation...
Pitch Deck To Raise Funding From Equity Crowdsourcing PowerPoint Presentation...Pitch Deck To Raise Funding From Equity Crowdsourcing PowerPoint Presentation...
Pitch Deck To Raise Funding From Equity Crowdsourcing PowerPoint Presentation...
 
Growth Oriented Business Plan Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Growth Oriented Business Plan Powerpoint Presentation SlidesGrowth Oriented Business Plan Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Growth Oriented Business Plan Powerpoint Presentation Slides
 
Pitch Deck For Pre Seed Funding Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Pitch Deck For Pre Seed Funding Powerpoint Presentation SlidesPitch Deck For Pre Seed Funding Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Pitch Deck For Pre Seed Funding Powerpoint Presentation Slides
 
Pitch Deck For Pre Seed Funding PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Pitch Deck For Pre Seed Funding PowerPoint Presentation SlidesPitch Deck For Pre Seed Funding PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Pitch Deck For Pre Seed Funding PowerPoint Presentation Slides
 
Business Growth Planning Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Business Growth Planning Powerpoint Presentation SlidesBusiness Growth Planning Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Business Growth Planning Powerpoint Presentation Slides
 
Corporate Strategies PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Corporate Strategies PowerPoint Presentation SlidesCorporate Strategies PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Corporate Strategies PowerPoint Presentation Slides
 
Keys To Articulating The Values In Business Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Keys To Articulating The Values In Business Powerpoint Presentation SlidesKeys To Articulating The Values In Business Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Keys To Articulating The Values In Business Powerpoint Presentation Slides
 
Pitch Deck To Raise Series C Funding From Private Equity Firms Powerpoint Pre...
Pitch Deck To Raise Series C Funding From Private Equity Firms Powerpoint Pre...Pitch Deck To Raise Series C Funding From Private Equity Firms Powerpoint Pre...
Pitch Deck To Raise Series C Funding From Private Equity Firms Powerpoint Pre...
 
A Straightforward Guide To Product Development Plans Powerpoint Presentation ...
A Straightforward Guide To Product Development Plans Powerpoint Presentation ...A Straightforward Guide To Product Development Plans Powerpoint Presentation ...
A Straightforward Guide To Product Development Plans Powerpoint Presentation ...
 
Compensation Scheme PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Compensation Scheme PowerPoint Presentation Slides Compensation Scheme PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Compensation Scheme PowerPoint Presentation Slides
 
Business Development Strategy For Any Organization PowerPoint Presentation Sl...
Business Development Strategy For Any Organization PowerPoint Presentation Sl...Business Development Strategy For Any Organization PowerPoint Presentation Sl...
Business Development Strategy For Any Organization PowerPoint Presentation Sl...
 
Organizational Objectives
Organizational ObjectivesOrganizational Objectives
Organizational Objectives
 

Mehr von SlideTeam

Word Of Mouth WOM Marketing Strategies To Build Brand Awareness Powerpoint Pr...
Word Of Mouth WOM Marketing Strategies To Build Brand Awareness Powerpoint Pr...Word Of Mouth WOM Marketing Strategies To Build Brand Awareness Powerpoint Pr...
Word Of Mouth WOM Marketing Strategies To Build Brand Awareness Powerpoint Pr...
SlideTeam
 
Strategic Staff Engagement Action Plan Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Strategic Staff Engagement Action Plan Powerpoint Presentation SlidesStrategic Staff Engagement Action Plan Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Strategic Staff Engagement Action Plan Powerpoint Presentation Slides
SlideTeam
 
Traditional Marketing Channel Analysis Powerpoint Presentation Slides Mkt Cd
Traditional Marketing Channel Analysis Powerpoint Presentation Slides Mkt CdTraditional Marketing Channel Analysis Powerpoint Presentation Slides Mkt Cd
Traditional Marketing Channel Analysis Powerpoint Presentation Slides Mkt Cd
SlideTeam
 
Integrating Asset Tracking System To Enhance Operational Effectiveness Comple...
Integrating Asset Tracking System To Enhance Operational Effectiveness Comple...Integrating Asset Tracking System To Enhance Operational Effectiveness Comple...
Integrating Asset Tracking System To Enhance Operational Effectiveness Comple...
SlideTeam
 
Designing And Implementing Brand Leadership Strategy Powerpoint Presentation ...
Designing And Implementing Brand Leadership Strategy Powerpoint Presentation ...Designing And Implementing Brand Leadership Strategy Powerpoint Presentation ...
Designing And Implementing Brand Leadership Strategy Powerpoint Presentation ...
SlideTeam
 
How Amazon Generates Revenues Across Globe Powerpoint Presentation Slides Str...
How Amazon Generates Revenues Across Globe Powerpoint Presentation Slides Str...How Amazon Generates Revenues Across Globe Powerpoint Presentation Slides Str...
How Amazon Generates Revenues Across Globe Powerpoint Presentation Slides Str...
SlideTeam
 
Guide For Effective Event Marketing Powerpoint Presentation Slides Mkt Cd
Guide For Effective Event Marketing Powerpoint Presentation Slides Mkt CdGuide For Effective Event Marketing Powerpoint Presentation Slides Mkt Cd
Guide For Effective Event Marketing Powerpoint Presentation Slides Mkt Cd
SlideTeam
 
Unearthing Apples Billion Dollar Branding Secret Powerpoint Presentation Slid...
Unearthing Apples Billion Dollar Branding Secret Powerpoint Presentation Slid...Unearthing Apples Billion Dollar Branding Secret Powerpoint Presentation Slid...
Unearthing Apples Billion Dollar Branding Secret Powerpoint Presentation Slid...
SlideTeam
 
Developing Flexible Working Practices To Improve Employee Engagement Powerpoi...
Developing Flexible Working Practices To Improve Employee Engagement Powerpoi...Developing Flexible Working Practices To Improve Employee Engagement Powerpoi...
Developing Flexible Working Practices To Improve Employee Engagement Powerpoi...
SlideTeam
 
Product Corporate And Umbrella Branding Powerpoint Presentation Slides Brandi...
Product Corporate And Umbrella Branding Powerpoint Presentation Slides Brandi...Product Corporate And Umbrella Branding Powerpoint Presentation Slides Brandi...
Product Corporate And Umbrella Branding Powerpoint Presentation Slides Brandi...
SlideTeam
 
Communication Channels And Strategies For Shareholder Engagement Powerpoint P...
Communication Channels And Strategies For Shareholder Engagement Powerpoint P...Communication Channels And Strategies For Shareholder Engagement Powerpoint P...
Communication Channels And Strategies For Shareholder Engagement Powerpoint P...
SlideTeam
 
Responsible Tech Playbook To Leverage Business Ethics Powerpoint Presentation...
Responsible Tech Playbook To Leverage Business Ethics Powerpoint Presentation...Responsible Tech Playbook To Leverage Business Ethics Powerpoint Presentation...
Responsible Tech Playbook To Leverage Business Ethics Powerpoint Presentation...
SlideTeam
 
Generating Leads Through Targeted Digital Marketing Campaign Powerpoint Prese...
Generating Leads Through Targeted Digital Marketing Campaign Powerpoint Prese...Generating Leads Through Targeted Digital Marketing Campaign Powerpoint Prese...
Generating Leads Through Targeted Digital Marketing Campaign Powerpoint Prese...
SlideTeam
 
Boosting Profits With New And Effective Sales Strategic Plan Powerpoint Prese...
Boosting Profits With New And Effective Sales Strategic Plan Powerpoint Prese...Boosting Profits With New And Effective Sales Strategic Plan Powerpoint Prese...
Boosting Profits With New And Effective Sales Strategic Plan Powerpoint Prese...
SlideTeam
 
ChatGPT IT Powerpoint Presentation Slides
ChatGPT IT Powerpoint Presentation SlidesChatGPT IT Powerpoint Presentation Slides
ChatGPT IT Powerpoint Presentation Slides
SlideTeam
 
Methods To Implement Traditional Marketing Powerpoint Presentation Slides Mkt Cd
Methods To Implement Traditional Marketing Powerpoint Presentation Slides Mkt CdMethods To Implement Traditional Marketing Powerpoint Presentation Slides Mkt Cd
Methods To Implement Traditional Marketing Powerpoint Presentation Slides Mkt Cd
SlideTeam
 
Comprehensive Guide To Sports Marketing Strategy Powerpoint Presentation Slid...
Comprehensive Guide To Sports Marketing Strategy Powerpoint Presentation Slid...Comprehensive Guide To Sports Marketing Strategy Powerpoint Presentation Slid...
Comprehensive Guide To Sports Marketing Strategy Powerpoint Presentation Slid...
SlideTeam
 
Global Shift Towards Flexible Working Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Global Shift Towards Flexible Working Powerpoint Presentation SlidesGlobal Shift Towards Flexible Working Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Global Shift Towards Flexible Working Powerpoint Presentation Slides
SlideTeam
 

Mehr von SlideTeam (20)

Customer Support And Services Guide Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Customer Support And Services Guide Powerpoint Presentation SlidesCustomer Support And Services Guide Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Customer Support And Services Guide Powerpoint Presentation Slides
 
Word Of Mouth WOM Marketing Strategies To Build Brand Awareness Powerpoint Pr...
Word Of Mouth WOM Marketing Strategies To Build Brand Awareness Powerpoint Pr...Word Of Mouth WOM Marketing Strategies To Build Brand Awareness Powerpoint Pr...
Word Of Mouth WOM Marketing Strategies To Build Brand Awareness Powerpoint Pr...
 
Strategic Staff Engagement Action Plan Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Strategic Staff Engagement Action Plan Powerpoint Presentation SlidesStrategic Staff Engagement Action Plan Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Strategic Staff Engagement Action Plan Powerpoint Presentation Slides
 
Traditional Marketing Channel Analysis Powerpoint Presentation Slides Mkt Cd
Traditional Marketing Channel Analysis Powerpoint Presentation Slides Mkt CdTraditional Marketing Channel Analysis Powerpoint Presentation Slides Mkt Cd
Traditional Marketing Channel Analysis Powerpoint Presentation Slides Mkt Cd
 
Integrating Asset Tracking System To Enhance Operational Effectiveness Comple...
Integrating Asset Tracking System To Enhance Operational Effectiveness Comple...Integrating Asset Tracking System To Enhance Operational Effectiveness Comple...
Integrating Asset Tracking System To Enhance Operational Effectiveness Comple...
 
Designing And Implementing Brand Leadership Strategy Powerpoint Presentation ...
Designing And Implementing Brand Leadership Strategy Powerpoint Presentation ...Designing And Implementing Brand Leadership Strategy Powerpoint Presentation ...
Designing And Implementing Brand Leadership Strategy Powerpoint Presentation ...
 
How Amazon Generates Revenues Across Globe Powerpoint Presentation Slides Str...
How Amazon Generates Revenues Across Globe Powerpoint Presentation Slides Str...How Amazon Generates Revenues Across Globe Powerpoint Presentation Slides Str...
How Amazon Generates Revenues Across Globe Powerpoint Presentation Slides Str...
 
Guide For Effective Event Marketing Powerpoint Presentation Slides Mkt Cd
Guide For Effective Event Marketing Powerpoint Presentation Slides Mkt CdGuide For Effective Event Marketing Powerpoint Presentation Slides Mkt Cd
Guide For Effective Event Marketing Powerpoint Presentation Slides Mkt Cd
 
Managing Business Customers Technology Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Managing Business Customers Technology Powerpoint Presentation SlidesManaging Business Customers Technology Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Managing Business Customers Technology Powerpoint Presentation Slides
 
Unearthing Apples Billion Dollar Branding Secret Powerpoint Presentation Slid...
Unearthing Apples Billion Dollar Branding Secret Powerpoint Presentation Slid...Unearthing Apples Billion Dollar Branding Secret Powerpoint Presentation Slid...
Unearthing Apples Billion Dollar Branding Secret Powerpoint Presentation Slid...
 
Developing Flexible Working Practices To Improve Employee Engagement Powerpoi...
Developing Flexible Working Practices To Improve Employee Engagement Powerpoi...Developing Flexible Working Practices To Improve Employee Engagement Powerpoi...
Developing Flexible Working Practices To Improve Employee Engagement Powerpoi...
 
Product Corporate And Umbrella Branding Powerpoint Presentation Slides Brandi...
Product Corporate And Umbrella Branding Powerpoint Presentation Slides Brandi...Product Corporate And Umbrella Branding Powerpoint Presentation Slides Brandi...
Product Corporate And Umbrella Branding Powerpoint Presentation Slides Brandi...
 
Communication Channels And Strategies For Shareholder Engagement Powerpoint P...
Communication Channels And Strategies For Shareholder Engagement Powerpoint P...Communication Channels And Strategies For Shareholder Engagement Powerpoint P...
Communication Channels And Strategies For Shareholder Engagement Powerpoint P...
 
Responsible Tech Playbook To Leverage Business Ethics Powerpoint Presentation...
Responsible Tech Playbook To Leverage Business Ethics Powerpoint Presentation...Responsible Tech Playbook To Leverage Business Ethics Powerpoint Presentation...
Responsible Tech Playbook To Leverage Business Ethics Powerpoint Presentation...
 
Generating Leads Through Targeted Digital Marketing Campaign Powerpoint Prese...
Generating Leads Through Targeted Digital Marketing Campaign Powerpoint Prese...Generating Leads Through Targeted Digital Marketing Campaign Powerpoint Prese...
Generating Leads Through Targeted Digital Marketing Campaign Powerpoint Prese...
 
Boosting Profits With New And Effective Sales Strategic Plan Powerpoint Prese...
Boosting Profits With New And Effective Sales Strategic Plan Powerpoint Prese...Boosting Profits With New And Effective Sales Strategic Plan Powerpoint Prese...
Boosting Profits With New And Effective Sales Strategic Plan Powerpoint Prese...
 
ChatGPT IT Powerpoint Presentation Slides
ChatGPT IT Powerpoint Presentation SlidesChatGPT IT Powerpoint Presentation Slides
ChatGPT IT Powerpoint Presentation Slides
 
Methods To Implement Traditional Marketing Powerpoint Presentation Slides Mkt Cd
Methods To Implement Traditional Marketing Powerpoint Presentation Slides Mkt CdMethods To Implement Traditional Marketing Powerpoint Presentation Slides Mkt Cd
Methods To Implement Traditional Marketing Powerpoint Presentation Slides Mkt Cd
 
Comprehensive Guide To Sports Marketing Strategy Powerpoint Presentation Slid...
Comprehensive Guide To Sports Marketing Strategy Powerpoint Presentation Slid...Comprehensive Guide To Sports Marketing Strategy Powerpoint Presentation Slid...
Comprehensive Guide To Sports Marketing Strategy Powerpoint Presentation Slid...
 
Global Shift Towards Flexible Working Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Global Shift Towards Flexible Working Powerpoint Presentation SlidesGlobal Shift Towards Flexible Working Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Global Shift Towards Flexible Working Powerpoint Presentation Slides
 

Kürzlich hochgeladen

Uncommon Grace The Autobiography of Isaac Folorunso
Uncommon Grace The Autobiography of Isaac FolorunsoUncommon Grace The Autobiography of Isaac Folorunso
Uncommon Grace The Autobiography of Isaac Folorunso
Kayode Fayemi
 
Bring back lost lover in USA, Canada ,Uk ,Australia ,London Lost Love Spell C...
Bring back lost lover in USA, Canada ,Uk ,Australia ,London Lost Love Spell C...Bring back lost lover in USA, Canada ,Uk ,Australia ,London Lost Love Spell C...
Bring back lost lover in USA, Canada ,Uk ,Australia ,London Lost Love Spell C...
amilabibi1
 
Chiulli_Aurora_Oman_Raffaele_Beowulf.pptx
Chiulli_Aurora_Oman_Raffaele_Beowulf.pptxChiulli_Aurora_Oman_Raffaele_Beowulf.pptx
Chiulli_Aurora_Oman_Raffaele_Beowulf.pptx
raffaeleoman
 
No Advance 8868886958 Chandigarh Call Girls , Indian Call Girls For Full Nigh...
No Advance 8868886958 Chandigarh Call Girls , Indian Call Girls For Full Nigh...No Advance 8868886958 Chandigarh Call Girls , Indian Call Girls For Full Nigh...
No Advance 8868886958 Chandigarh Call Girls , Indian Call Girls For Full Nigh...
Sheetaleventcompany
 
If this Giant Must Walk: A Manifesto for a New Nigeria
If this Giant Must Walk: A Manifesto for a New NigeriaIf this Giant Must Walk: A Manifesto for a New Nigeria
If this Giant Must Walk: A Manifesto for a New Nigeria
Kayode Fayemi
 

Kürzlich hochgeladen (20)

Uncommon Grace The Autobiography of Isaac Folorunso
Uncommon Grace The Autobiography of Isaac FolorunsoUncommon Grace The Autobiography of Isaac Folorunso
Uncommon Grace The Autobiography of Isaac Folorunso
 
Busty Desi⚡Call Girls in Sector 51 Noida Escorts >༒8448380779 Escort Service-...
Busty Desi⚡Call Girls in Sector 51 Noida Escorts >༒8448380779 Escort Service-...Busty Desi⚡Call Girls in Sector 51 Noida Escorts >༒8448380779 Escort Service-...
Busty Desi⚡Call Girls in Sector 51 Noida Escorts >༒8448380779 Escort Service-...
 
AWS Data Engineer Associate (DEA-C01) Exam Dumps 2024.pdf
AWS Data Engineer Associate (DEA-C01) Exam Dumps 2024.pdfAWS Data Engineer Associate (DEA-C01) Exam Dumps 2024.pdf
AWS Data Engineer Associate (DEA-C01) Exam Dumps 2024.pdf
 
Thirunelveli call girls Tamil escorts 7877702510
Thirunelveli call girls Tamil escorts 7877702510Thirunelveli call girls Tamil escorts 7877702510
Thirunelveli call girls Tamil escorts 7877702510
 
BDSM⚡Call Girls in Sector 93 Noida Escorts >༒8448380779 Escort Service
BDSM⚡Call Girls in Sector 93 Noida Escorts >༒8448380779 Escort ServiceBDSM⚡Call Girls in Sector 93 Noida Escorts >༒8448380779 Escort Service
BDSM⚡Call Girls in Sector 93 Noida Escorts >༒8448380779 Escort Service
 
Bring back lost lover in USA, Canada ,Uk ,Australia ,London Lost Love Spell C...
Bring back lost lover in USA, Canada ,Uk ,Australia ,London Lost Love Spell C...Bring back lost lover in USA, Canada ,Uk ,Australia ,London Lost Love Spell C...
Bring back lost lover in USA, Canada ,Uk ,Australia ,London Lost Love Spell C...
 
Dreaming Marissa Sánchez Music Video Treatment
Dreaming Marissa Sánchez Music Video TreatmentDreaming Marissa Sánchez Music Video Treatment
Dreaming Marissa Sánchez Music Video Treatment
 
Chiulli_Aurora_Oman_Raffaele_Beowulf.pptx
Chiulli_Aurora_Oman_Raffaele_Beowulf.pptxChiulli_Aurora_Oman_Raffaele_Beowulf.pptx
Chiulli_Aurora_Oman_Raffaele_Beowulf.pptx
 
No Advance 8868886958 Chandigarh Call Girls , Indian Call Girls For Full Nigh...
No Advance 8868886958 Chandigarh Call Girls , Indian Call Girls For Full Nigh...No Advance 8868886958 Chandigarh Call Girls , Indian Call Girls For Full Nigh...
No Advance 8868886958 Chandigarh Call Girls , Indian Call Girls For Full Nigh...
 
Sector 62, Noida Call girls :8448380779 Noida Escorts | 100% verified
Sector 62, Noida Call girls :8448380779 Noida Escorts | 100% verifiedSector 62, Noida Call girls :8448380779 Noida Escorts | 100% verified
Sector 62, Noida Call girls :8448380779 Noida Escorts | 100% verified
 
The workplace ecosystem of the future 24.4.2024 Fabritius_share ii.pdf
The workplace ecosystem of the future 24.4.2024 Fabritius_share ii.pdfThe workplace ecosystem of the future 24.4.2024 Fabritius_share ii.pdf
The workplace ecosystem of the future 24.4.2024 Fabritius_share ii.pdf
 
Aesthetic Colaba Mumbai Cst Call girls 📞 7738631006 Grant road Call Girls ❤️-...
Aesthetic Colaba Mumbai Cst Call girls 📞 7738631006 Grant road Call Girls ❤️-...Aesthetic Colaba Mumbai Cst Call girls 📞 7738631006 Grant road Call Girls ❤️-...
Aesthetic Colaba Mumbai Cst Call girls 📞 7738631006 Grant road Call Girls ❤️-...
 
If this Giant Must Walk: A Manifesto for a New Nigeria
If this Giant Must Walk: A Manifesto for a New NigeriaIf this Giant Must Walk: A Manifesto for a New Nigeria
If this Giant Must Walk: A Manifesto for a New Nigeria
 
ICT role in 21st century education and it's challenges.pdf
ICT role in 21st century education and it's challenges.pdfICT role in 21st century education and it's challenges.pdf
ICT role in 21st century education and it's challenges.pdf
 
BDSM⚡Call Girls in Sector 97 Noida Escorts >༒8448380779 Escort Service
BDSM⚡Call Girls in Sector 97 Noida Escorts >༒8448380779 Escort ServiceBDSM⚡Call Girls in Sector 97 Noida Escorts >༒8448380779 Escort Service
BDSM⚡Call Girls in Sector 97 Noida Escorts >༒8448380779 Escort Service
 
SaaStr Workshop Wednesday w/ Lucas Price, Yardstick
SaaStr Workshop Wednesday w/ Lucas Price, YardstickSaaStr Workshop Wednesday w/ Lucas Price, Yardstick
SaaStr Workshop Wednesday w/ Lucas Price, Yardstick
 
Causes of poverty in France presentation.pptx
Causes of poverty in France presentation.pptxCauses of poverty in France presentation.pptx
Causes of poverty in France presentation.pptx
 
My Presentation "In Your Hands" by Halle Bailey
My Presentation "In Your Hands" by Halle BaileyMy Presentation "In Your Hands" by Halle Bailey
My Presentation "In Your Hands" by Halle Bailey
 
Dreaming Music Video Treatment _ Project & Portfolio III
Dreaming Music Video Treatment _ Project & Portfolio IIIDreaming Music Video Treatment _ Project & Portfolio III
Dreaming Music Video Treatment _ Project & Portfolio III
 
Report Writing Webinar Training
Report Writing Webinar TrainingReport Writing Webinar Training
Report Writing Webinar Training
 

Pitch Deck For Convertible Loan Stock Financing PowerPoint Presentation Slides

  • 1. Pitch Deck for Convertible Loan Stock Financing Your Company Name
  • 2. Persuade the Investors to invest money in our business and provide funding for product introduction, website and app development, and building new team Cover various aspects of company (i.e. business overview, uniqueness of the product financial forecast, shareholding pattern (pre and post funding) to give Investors a taste of our business Add Text Here Add Text Here Agenda for Convertible Loan Stock Financing 2
  • 3. 01 Operational Overview of the Company 02 Core Values for the Customers 03 Key Problem Faced by the Customers 04 Unique Selling Proposition of the Company 05 Products and Services of the Company 06 Why This is Right Time to Enter Market? 07 Business Model for the Successful Operation 08 Senior Management Team 09 Revenue Model and Stream 10 Total Market Opportunities 11 Segmentation of Target Customers 12 Competitive Landscape (by Product Features) 13 Break-Even Point Analysis 14 Present Values of all the Future Cash Flows 15 User Base Projections for Next Five Years 16 Return on Convertible Note - Discount Rate 17 Competitive Analysis by Company Size 18 Competitive Analysis by Financial and Operational Data 19 Financial Projection for the Next Five Years 20 Financial Graph – Historical and Projection 21 Return on Convertible Note - Valuation Cap 22 Capitalization Table – Pre Vs Post Investment 23 Use of Raised Funds in Different Activities 24 Exit Strategy for the Convertible Note Investors Table of Contents 3
  • 4. Operational Overview of the Company 4 The slide provides a brief overview of the company’s operations along with its mission, vision and key Facts Company Overview • A restaurant that operates a chain of simple, seasonal, and healthy food. The company offers salads, nutritional specialties food, frozen yogurts, & seasonal selections. Along with the food, it also mention the quantity of nutrition, vitamins etc. in that food item • The company has total 200 outlets in 25 cities of the united states. In all its locations, it offers dining and online delivery services • Add text here • Add text here • Add text here Key Facts Founded in 2016 Revenue of $10 MM in 2018 Net Margin of 30% in 2018 200 Outlets in 25 locations Employs 1,000 staff members 10,000 subscribers 50,000 social media followers Mission “To inspire people to eat healthier by connecting them to real food” Vision “Create a community that will embrace a new understanding of health and happiness”
  • 5. Core Values for the Customers 5 The slide explains the six core values of the company: Favourability, Sustainability, Purity, Sweet Touch, Make an impact, and Live the Sweetlife The company has the six core values which it offers to its customers Sustainability Make the decisions for longer run and more sustainable that last longer than you will 02 Purity Food from the 100% pure grains 03 Sweet Touch Create meaningful connections everyday 04 Favourability Offer a solutions which creates win- win situation for customer community, as well as the company 01 Live the Sweetlife Celebrate your passion and your purpose 06 Make an impact Leave people better than you found them 05
  • 6. Key Problem Faced by the Customers 6 The slide explains the key pain points of the customers along with the solutions which the company offers through its products Lack of Knowledge about Nutrient- Rich Food • Offer prepared and ready to eat (frozen) nutrient- rich food and also mention the quantity of nutrition (in each food item) on the menu • Add text here Busy Life (less time to create the diet plan) • Prepare the diet chart plan, along with the food items (in breakfast, lunch, dinner) and the quantity of nutrition in each item • Add text here Less time and Lack of resources to cook Nutrient- Rich Food • Delivered the prepared food (as per the customer’s choice) to the doorstep • Customers can pre-ordered the food for whole week at once • Add text here Did not get healthy and delicious at same time • Prepare the food, which is health and delicious at the same time • It uses 100% pure grains and organic spices to cook the food • Add text here Add your Problem here • Add text here • Ad text here • Add text here
  • 7. Unique Selling Proposition of the Company 7 The slide provides the unique benefit offered by the company through its products, services or brand that enables it to stand out from competitors • Delivered the healthy food at doorstep • Mention the nutrition quantity of each food • Prepare diet plan for the customers • Lack of knowledge regarding healthy food • Less time to prepare nutritious food Gym and fitness centers to get knowledge about diet plan and nutrition quantity Unique Selling Proposition Keep more focus on your USP and make this area bigger Winning Zone Competitors are already offering better solutions than you Losing Zone Outperform your competitors by using innovative and superiors' products Risky Consumers are not much interested in this area. No need to focus on this Who cares
  • 8. Products and Services of the Company 8 The slide provides the key products and services (along with key features, price, target customers etc.) which the company offers to its customers Food Sales (Dining & Home Delivery) • Salad (Chicken & veg) • Frozen food • Yogurt • Boiled and Baked food (Veg and non veg • Add text here • Add text here • Add text here Diet Chart • Prepare Diet chart for the customers as per their requirement • Price: Customized • Add Text here • Add text here • Add text here Other Services • Home delivery Services • Advance Order Service • Add text here • Add text here • Add text here
  • 9. Why This is Right Time to Enter Market? 9 This slides shows the historical data of obesity rate in united states (2000-2020). The slide explains the rationale behind the company’s founding • Obesity rate in United States has increased in the last 20 years for all age groups: • Age 12-19: 2.3% in 2000 to 8.5% in 2020 • Age 20-29: 4.3% in 2000 to 11.2% in 2020 • Age 30 & above: 6.0% in 2000 to 24.5% in 2020 • Increase in Obesity leads to health issues which means people needs to change their eating habits and start eating healthy Growing Obesity Rate in United States 2.3% 4.2% 8.5% 4.3% 7.1% 11.2% 6.0% 13.1% 24.5% 0.0% 5.0% 10.0% 15.0% 20.0% 25.0% 30.0% 2000 2005 2010 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 Obesity Rate in United States (2000-2019) Age 12-19 Age 20-29 30 and above So we are here to give…. …and make this change Fitness Tips Diet Plans Healthy Food
  • 10. Business Model for the Successful Operation (1/2) 10 The slides covers the key points to explain the business model of the company. Key points include value proposition, target customer, revenue source, cost structure etc. Target Customer • Fitness freak people (age 17-40) • People suffering from obesity • Add text here • Add text here Value Proposition • Use 100% pure grains and organic spices • Mention the nutrition quantity of each food • Prepare diet plan for the customers • Add Text here • Add Text here Revenue Source • Food Sale • Diet Plan Fee • Home Delivery Charges • Add text here Cost Structure • Cost of raw material (Grains, spices, vegetables etc.) • General and administrative including employees’ salary, Delivery Partners’ Commission etc. • Add Text here
  • 11. Business Model Canvas for the Successful Operation(2/2) 11 The slides covers the key points to explain the business model of the company. Key points include: Partners, major activities, value proposition, customer segment & relationship, channels, key resources, revenue & cost structure etc. Cost Structure • Fixed Cost (Rent, Salary etc.) • Variable Cost (Material Cost) • Economies of Scale Source of Revenue • Fixed Pricing: Add text here • Dynamic Pricing: Add text here • Subscription Based Model: Add text here Channels • Sales channel • Distribution channel • Add text here • Add text here Customer Segments • Mass Market • Niche Market • Diversified • Add text here • Add text here Customer Relationships • App-Based Service • Self Service • Add text here Key Partners • Partner 1 • Partner 2 • Add text here • Add text here Key Resources • Human resources • Physical resources • Financial Resources Value Proposition • Cost reduction • Customization • Newness • Add text here • Add text here Key Activities • Products • Services • Platform • Add text here • Add text here
  • 12. Senior Management Team 12 • This is representative image and should be replaced by your own image • Add Key responsibilities and background of employee • This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it your needs and capture your audience attention Anita Smith Director of Sales • This is representative image and should be replaced by your own image • Add Key responsibilities and background of employee • This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it your needs and capture your audience attention John Smith CEO & Founder • This is representative image and should be replaced by your own image • Add Key responsibilities and background of employee • This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it your needs and capture your audience attention Mary Smith Production Manager • This is representative image and should be replaced by your own image • Add Key responsibilities and background of employee • This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it your needs and capture your audience attention Tanya Smith Finance Manager The slide provides the name, designation and brief biography of key senior level executives (C-level employees and head of Departments)
  • 13. Revenue Model and Stream 13 The slides covers the key points to explain the Revenue model of the company. Key points include: Pricing model, Estimated revenue, lifetime value of the customers, recurring revenue frequency, average revenue per user etc. Pricing • Food Sales • Food delivery fee: 2% of the amount • Diet Plan Fee: Customized Estimated Yearly Revenue • Number of Clients: 1 MM • Number of Products sold per clients: 3 • Price of Product: $30 • 1,000,000* 3 * $30 = $90,000,000 Average revenue per User • Number of Products sold per clients: 3 • Price of Product: $30 • 90,000,000 / 1,000,000= $90 Lifetime Value of Customer • Present value of the future cash flows • Value of business attributed to the customer during entire relationship with the company Recurring Revenue Frequency • One-time revenue (Diet plan chart) • Recurring Revenue from customers who ordered food for whole week • Add text here
  • 14. Total Market Opportunities 14 The slide provides the key facts to give an overview of the market. Key Points include population, estimated consumers, uncaptured market, total addressable market, and market. 129.2 Million Population Estimated Consumers 1.4 Million Uncaptured Market 25% Total Addressable Market $2.0 Billion (USD) Market Size $8.0 Billion (USD)
  • 15. Geographic Demographic Income Group Country United States Age 17-40 (fitness freak) High Income Levels of $10,000 & up City 50 cities in 25 states Gender Both Male and female Upper Middle Your text here Region All the regions Occupation Your text here Lower middle Your text here Rural/Urban Urban Income Levels of $10,000 & up Educational qualification Your text here Heading Your text here Segmentation of Target Customers 15 The slide provides the details about the target customers of the company by geography (country, area, climate), Demography (Age, gender, Nationality etc.), and Income group (High, upper middle, lower middle)
  • 16. Competitive Landscape (by Product Features) 16 The slide provides the details about the target customers of the company by geography (country, area, climate), Demography (Age, gender, Nationality etc.), and Income group (High, upper middle, lower middle) Your Company Competitor 1 Competitor 2 Competitor 3 Competitor 4 Competitor 5 Company Name Organic Spices 100% Pure Grains Mention Nutrition Quantity Diet Plan Feature 5 Feature 6
  • 17. Competitive Analysis by Company Size 17 The slide provides the Competitive landscape of the company on the basis of company’s size i.e. number of users, revenue, Net income, app downloads, user traffic, social media followers etc. Company Name Number of Customers User traffic (Visitors per month) App Download Employee Count Revenue Net Income (Margin) Your Company 1.5 MM 1,000 1 MM 1,000 $ 10 MM $ 3 MM (30%) Competitor 1 Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Competitor 2 Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Competitor 3 Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Competitor 4 Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Competitor 5 Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here
  • 18. Competitive Factor Your Company Competitor 1 Competitor 2 Competitor 3 Competitor 4 Competitor 5 Competitive Analysis by Financial and Operational Data 18 The slide provides the Competitive landscape of the company on the basis of financial data (sales and profit) and operational data (employee count, locations, year of existence etc.) Year of Existence 5 Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Locations (number of outlets) 200 Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Major Product/Service Healthy Food Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Quality (Consumer feedback) 4.5 rating/5 Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Sales ($ MM) 10 Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Profit Margin 30% Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Employee Count 1,000 Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here Add text here
  • 19. Financial Projection for the Next Five Years 19 The slide provides the forecast of company’s income statement for next 5 years. Key financials include: Revenue, cost of sale, gross profit/margin, operating expenses, operating and net income Income Statement Assumptions Year 1 Year 2 Year 3 Year 4 Year 5 Revenue Add text 40000 75000 100000 200000 300000 Gross Margin % Add text 55.0% 55.0% 55.0% 55.0% 55.0% Cost of Sales Add text 18000 33750 45000 90000 135000 Gross Margin Add text 22000 41250 55000 110000 165000 Research & Development Add text 5000 6000 8000 17000 25000 Sales & Marketing Add text 6000 7000 8000 16000 24000 General & Administrative Add text 5000 6000 9000 17000 26000 Operational Expenses Add text 16000 19000 25000 50000 75000 Depreciation 15% 5000 14000 11600 9680 11744 Operating Income Add text 1000 8250 18400 50320 78256 Finance Costs 5% 600 2248 1615 956 487 Income before Tax 30% 400 6002 16785 49364 77769 Income Tax Expense Add text 80 1200 3357 9873 15554 Net Income Add text 320 4802 13428 39491 62215 In $ MM
  • 20. Financial Graph – Historical and Projection 20 The slide provides the graph of company’s financials (revenue, operating income and net income) for the current year and the coming 4 years (forecasted) Revenue Operating Income Net Income 16 14 18 20 22 23 6.7 5.8 6.6 7 7.2 7.3 3.7 2.9 3.1 3.6 3.7 3.7 0 5 10 15 20 25 Current Year Year 1 Year 2 Year 3 Year 4 Year 5 Financials (in $ MM) Forecasted
  • 21. Present Values of all the Future Cash Flows 21 The slide provides the company’s valuations through discounted free cash flows from next five years EBIT 100 110 120 130 130 Operational Tax(25%) -25 -28 -30 -33 -33 Net Operating Profit less adjusted taxes 75 83 90 98 98 Investments -20 -25 -30 -30 -20 Depreciation 20 25 30 30 20 Investments in Working Capital -5 -8 -10 -5 -5 Free Cash Flow 70 75 80 93 93 WACC = 15% Discount Period 1 2 3 4 5 Discount Factor 0.90 0.78 0.69 0.61 0.55 Discounted Cash Flow 63 59 55 57 51 Enterprise Value 285 In $ MM 1 2 3 4 5 Discounted Cash Flow method Valuation Date (month/year) Year
  • 22. Break-Even Point Analysis 22 The slide shows the break-even point of the company. It provides the company’s revenue and cost at different unit of products Units of Output - 200 400 600 800 1,000 1,200 Fixed Cost ($) 10,000 10,000 10,000 10,000 10,000 10,000 10,000 Variable Cost ($) - 2,000 4,000 6,000 8,000 10,000 12,000 Total Cost ($) 10,000 12,000 14,000 16,000 18,000 20,000 22,000 Sales Revenue($) - 4,000 8,000 12,000 16,000 20,000 24,000 Profit/(Loss) ($) (10,000) (8,000) (6,000) (4,000) (2,000) 2,000 Break- Even Point (BEP) Break- Even Point (BEP) Revenue($) Unit Sold Profit Loss Variable Costs Fixed Costs
  • 23. User Base Projections for Next Five Years 23 The slide provides the company’s valuations through discounted free cash flows from next five years 0 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18 20 0 10 20 30 40 50 60 UserBase(inmillion) Months from launch No. of Users(MM) Number of Users at the end of year Year 1 0.6 million 22.1 million 3 5.8 million 410.4 million 5 16.4 million
  • 24. Return on Convertible Note - Discount Rate 24 The slide provides the equity allocation and return on convertible note investment while the investment is raised at Discount Rate 725 shares allotted to the Investor Investment and Interest Year Investment Payable in Kind Equity Ownership Year 1 10,000 400 - Year 2 - 400 - Year 3 - 400 - Year 4 - 400 - Total Amount 10,000 1,600 11,600 $10,000 @ 4% fixed interest rate of Interest and 20% discount Total Investment Number of Share Allotted Share Price: $20 (after 20% discount, it will be $16) Total Valuation: $200,000 = 11600/16 = 725 All values in $
  • 25. Return on Convertible Note - Valuation Cap 25 The slide provides the equity allocation and return on convertible note investment while the investment is raised with valuation cap Year Investment Payable in Kind Equity Ownership Year 1 10,000 400 - Year 2 - 400 - Year 3 - 400 - Year 4 - 400 - Total Amount 10,000 1,600 11,600 Number of Share Allotted: Share Price: $20 with valuation of $200,000 Share price with Valuation Cap of $100,000 = $10 = 11600/10 = 1,160 1,160 shares allotted to the Investor Investment and Interest All values in $ $10,000 @ 4% fixed interest rate of Interest with valuation cap of $100,000 Total Investment
  • 26. 26 $140,000 investment …with valuation cap of $1,000,000 Holder Shares % Founders $950000 95.00 Team $50000 5.00 Total $1000000 100.00 Holder Shares/Options % Convertible Note Investors $140000 11.29 Founders $950000 76.61 Team $50000 4.03 Options Pool $100000 8.07 Total $1240000 100.00 Prior to Outside Investment Post Outside Investment The slide provides the capital structure of the company Prior to Convertible Note Investment and Post the Investment Capitalization Table – Pre Vs Post Investment
  • 27. Use of Raised Funds in Different Activities 27 The slide provides the details about use of funding. The company spend its funding amount on product innovation, team building, and sales growth 25% 60% 15% Use of Funding Total Funding $ 6 MM Fund Raised - $6MM Team Building $1.5 MM • New Hiring: $0.7 MM • Start New Team/business head: $0.3 MM • Other: $0.5 MM Product Innovation $3.5 MM • Product Introduction: $0.8 MM • Website and App development: $1.5 MM • R&D Expenses: $1 MM • Other: $0.2 MM Sales Growth – $1 MM • Customer Validation: $0.2 MM • Free streaming for one month: $0.5 MM • Pilot Survey: $0.2 MM • Other: $0.1 MM Team Building Product Introduction Sales Growth
  • 28. Exit Strategy for the Convertible Note Investors 28 The slide provides most profitable/feasible ways for investors to exit from their investment in the company. It includes IPO, merger, private offerings, acquisition by venture capital firm etc. Initial Public Offer • Sell part of company’s business to public to raise the funds for future expansions • It will enhance the liquidity and investors can take their investment from the company • Add text here • Add text here Merger • Merge or sold the company’s operations to the another company (which is a established players) • Existing stakeholders/investors might get stakes in new company. They can also take out their money • Add text here • Add text here Private Offerings • Private offering of your shares to individuals or a select group of investors to raise funds • Existing Investors can sell their shares in private offering to get their investment back • Add text here • Add text here Acquisition by Venture Capital • Venture Capitalist invested in the company and acquired majority stakes • This might provide a stable source of funds to create more investments, expand development, and attract other wealthy investors • Add text here Other Strategies • Financial Buyer: Will your company generate excess cash flow that could make it attractive to financial buyers to generate a return? • Issuer’s Tender Offer • Privately negotiated sales • Sell the Securities through Broker-managed trading platform
  • 29. Pitch Deck for Convertible Loan Stock Financing Icons Slides 29
  • 31. Column Chart 31 0.5 0.8 1 1.6 1.9 2 2.4 2.8 3.4 1 1.5 2 2.5 3 3.5 4 5 6 0 2 4 6 8 10 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 Product 1 This graph/chart is linked to excel, and changes automatically based on data. Just left click on it and select “Edit Data”. Product 2 This graph/chart is linked to excel, and changes automatically based on data. Just left click on it and select “Edit Data”. Years SalesInMillion
  • 32. Area Chart 32 Product 1 This graph/chart is linked to excel, and changes automatically based on data. Just left click on it and select “Edit Data”. Product 2 This graph/chart is linked to excel, and changes automatically based on data. Just left click on it and select “Edit Data”.0 0.5 1 1.5 2 2.5 3 3.5 4 4.5 5 2017 2018 2019 2020 Product 1 Product 2 Years SalesInMillion
  • 33. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Agenda 01 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Agenda 02 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Agenda 03 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Agenda 04 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Agenda 05 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Agenda 06 33 Welcome to Our Agenda
  • 34. Our Financial 34 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Deposits $423 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Net Income $345
  • 35. Comparison 35 28% 78% 20% 35% 56% 25% 80% 17% Male Users Female Users This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Text Here This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Text Here
  • 36. Magnifying Glass 36 01 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Text Here 02 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Text Here 03 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Text Here
  • 37. Post It Notes 37 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Text Here This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Text Here This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Text Here This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Text Here
  • 38. Venn 38 25% 75% 35% This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Text Here This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Text Here This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Text Here
  • 39. Our Goal 39 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Goal 01 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Goal 04 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Goal 02 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Goal 03
  • 40. 40 Thank You Address # street number, city, state Contact Number 0123456789 Email Address emailaddress123@gmail.com