Diese Präsentation wurde erfolgreich gemeldet.
Wir verwenden Ihre LinkedIn Profilangaben und Informationen zu Ihren Aktivitäten, um Anzeigen zu personalisieren und Ihnen relevantere Inhalte anzuzeigen. Sie können Ihre Anzeigeneinstellungen jederzeit ändern.

Webinar: Advanced Tips for Using Yoast SEO

In this webinar, learn tips, tricks and hacks for using Yoast SEO to more effectively improve your search results, creating more organic traffic for your site.

Register here to watch on-demand webinar: https://wpengine.com/resources/webinar-advanced-tips-using-yoast-seo/

  • Als Erste(r) kommentieren

  • Gehören Sie zu den Ersten, denen das gefällt!

Webinar: Advanced Tips for Using Yoast SEO

  1. 1. #wpewebinar January 18, 2017 #wpewebinar
  2. 2. #wpewebinar Poll #1
  3. 3. #wpewebinar CROP IMAGE TO GRAY BOX We’ll answer as many questions as we can after the presentation ASK QUESTIONS AS WE GO Slides and recording will be made available shortly after the webinar Use the “Questions” pane throughout the webinar
  4. 4. #wpewebinar WHAT YOU’LL LEARN: ● Why Yoast? ● Hidden features: what Yoast does automatically ● Improve your posts using SEO and readability analysis ● How to use Google Search Console integration ● Q&A
  5. 5. #wpewebinar CEO and Founder, Yoast @jdevalk of @yoast Joost de Valk INTRODUCING TODAY’S EXPERT ● Has 4 children ● Loves LEGO (even has a holiday family LEGO building day at the office) ● Coaches his daughter’s field hockey team ● Reads fantasy books - a lot
  6. 6. #wpewebinar Why Choose Yoast?
  7. 7. #wpewebinar Downloads 38 million Websites Currently Using 6.2 million Why Yoast? User Ratings 4.7 of 5 stars (8k people) On WP Engine Over 70k sites
  8. 8. #wpewebinar January 18, 2016 #wpewebinar
  9. 9. #wpewebinar HIDDEN FEATURES OF YOAST SEO ● rel=canonical ● rel=next / rel=prev ● meta robots based on description
  10. 10. #wpewebinar IMPROVE YOUR POSTS SEO USING READABILITY ● Use readability tests (in German too) ● SEO tests ● The temptation of the green bullet
  11. 11. #wpewebinar HOW TO USE THE GOOGLE SEARCH CONSOLE INTEGRATION ● Find errors ● Fix them with the SEO Premium redirects
  12. 12. #wpewebinar BUY YOAST SEO PREMIUM RESOURCES YOAST SEO BLOG WHITE PAPER: HOW TO OPTIMIZE YOUR IMAGES FOR BETTER SEO RECORDED WEBINAR: ON-PAGE SEO TIPS & TRICKS YOAST KNOWLEDGE BASE Save the date: WordPress Best Practice for AMP April 12 - 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST, 11 am PST, 7 pm UTC/GMT
  13. 13. #wpewebinar CROP IMAGE TO GRAY BOX NEXT UP... Register Now: http://wpeng.in/ state-of-wp Wednesday, Feb 1 11:00 a.m. CST, 12:00 p.m. EST, 9:00 a.m. PST, 5:00 p.m. UTC/GMT
  14. 14. #wpewebinar HELP US IMPROVE
  15. 15. #wpewebinar THANK YOU #wpewebinar @wpengine @jdevalk / @yoast

×