Diese Präsentation wurde erfolgreich gemeldet.
Wir verwenden Ihre LinkedIn Profilangaben und Informationen zu Ihren Aktivitäten, um Anzeigen zu personalisieren und Ihnen relevantere Inhalte anzuzeigen. Sie können Ihre Anzeigeneinstellungen jederzeit ändern.

2009 Annual Meeting Presentation

The slideshow that ran at the 2009 Annual Meeting in Hollywood Slots

  • Loggen Sie sich ein, um Kommentare anzuzeigen.

2009 Annual Meeting Presentation

  1. 1. Board of Directors 2008/09
  2. 2. 2009 Annual Meeting Agenda
  3. 3. 2008 Annual Meeting Minutes
  4. 4. 2009 Annual Meeting Agenda
  5. 5. By-Laws
  6. 6. 2009 Annual Meeting Agenda
  7. 7. Board of Directors Meeting Agenda
  8. 8. Board of Directors Meeting Minutes
  9. 9. Board of Directors Agenda
  10. 10. Board of Directors 2009/10
  11. 11. Commissioner John Richardson
  12. 12. Pat Eltman, Director of Tourism www.visitmaine.com
  13. 13. Administrative Staff Vaughn Stinson CEO Laurel Stevens COO Callie Marsh Administrative Assistant Michael Conley Advertising/Membership Marcel Labbe Brochure Distribution Carolyn Manson Public Affairs Diane Hopkins Publications Micheline Pierre Publications Sherry Byrne Technology Shawn Brann Technology
  14. 14. Maine Tourism Association Publications •Maine Invites You •Maine Guide to Inns and Bed & Breakfasts and Camps & Cottages •Official Maine Highway Map •Maine Attractions & Services Map •Annual Calendar of Events
  15. 15. Maine Tourism Association Publications 2009
  16. 16. State of Maine Visitor Information Centers
  17. 17. Calais Visitor Information Center Vicki Farrell, Manager
  18. 18. Fryeburg Visitor Information Center Dana Roffler, Manager
  19. 19. Hampden North Visitor Information Center Lois Simpson, Manager
  20. 20. Hampden South Visitor Information Center Lois Simpson, Manager
  21. 21. Houlton Visitor Information Center Heidi Wilson, Manager
  22. 22. Kittery Visitor Information Center Marcia Peverly, Manager
  23. 23. West Gardiner Visitor Information Center Kim Spear, Manager
  24. 24. Yarmouth Visitor Information Center Bill Pollard, Manager
  25. 25. Maine Tourism Association Electronic Distribution to Visitors Banner Ads InnLink Reservations Calendar of Events Maine Getaways eTravelPlanners Maine Travel Show CD eMail Links Member Listings Facebook Touch-screen Kiosks Google Mapping Twitter Video Postcards (Coming Soon) www.mainetourism.com
  26. 26. Bar Harbor Hotel ~ Bluenose Inn June 8-12 www.barnstormingmaine.com
  27. 27. Maine Hospitality and Tourism Alliance
  28. 28. Sephone Internet Solutions www.sephone.com
  29. 29. Luncheon Sponsor Maine Restaurant Association www.mainerestaurant.com
  30. 30. Hall of Fame Award Recipient Gregory Dugal Executive Director Maine Innkeepers Association
  31. 31. Hall of Fame Award Recipient Gregory Dugal Executive Director Maine Innkeepers Association
  32. 32. Entertainment Provided By Henry Bascomb Maine Humorist “Ain’t he some funny!”
  33. 33. 2010 MTA Annual Meeting Point Lookout Conference Center Northport
  34. 34. Prize Drawings Hollywood Slots Stay & Play Package Includes Overnight Accommodations with Breakfast & Dinner for Two
  35. 35. Prize Drawings 26” Widescreen LCD HDTV Analog Broadcast Signals End June 12
  36. 36. Maine Tourism Association is pleased to recognize our Sponsors and Exhibitors
  37. 37. Sephone Internet Solutions www.sephone.com
  38. 38. Luncheon Sponsor Maine Restaurant Association www.mainerestaurant.com
  39. 39. Grand Prize Sponsor FairPoint Communications www.fairpoint.com
  40. 40. Entertainment Sponsor Maine Better Transportation Association www.mbtaonline.org
  41. 41. Centerpiece Sponsor Maine Department of Agriculture www.maine.gov/agriculture
  42. 42. Hall of Fame Award Sponsor Maine Office of Tourism www.visitmaine.com
  43. 43. Refreshments Sponsor Bradish Young Insurance United Insurance www.uig-me.com
  44. 44. Contributing Sponsor Carrabassett Coffee Company www.carrabassettcoffee.com
  45. 45. Contributing Sponsor Maine Turnpike Authority www.maineturnpike.com
  46. 46. Contributing Sponsor Nimlok Maine www.nimlok-maine.com
  47. 47. Contributing Sponsor Ski Maine Association www.skimaine.com
  48. 48. Exhibitor ACRO Global www.acroglobal.com
  49. 49. Exhibitor Atlantic Pest Solutions www.atlanticpestsolutions.net
  50. 50. Exhibitor Bangor Convention & Visitors Bureau www.bangorcvb.org
  51. 51. Exhibitor Bangor Daily News www.bangordailynews.com
  52. 52. Exhibitor Bangor International Airport www.flybangor.com
  53. 53. Exhibitor Boston Globe Media www.boston.com
  54. 54. Exhibitor Bradish Young Insurance United Insurance www.uig-me.com
  55. 55. Exhibitor Citadel Broadcasting Corp. www.citadelbroadcasting.com
  56. 56. Exhibitor CTM Media Group www.ctmmediagroup.com
  57. 57. Exhibitor Cuddledown www.cuddledown.com
  58. 58. Exhibitor Down East Magazine, Books & Online www.downeast.com
  59. 59. Exhibitor Efficiency Maine www.efficiencymaine.com
  60. 60. Exhibitor Four Points By Sheraton Bangor Airport www.fourpoints.com/bangor
  61. 61. Exhibitor InnLink, LLC www.innlink.com
  62. 62. Exhibitor Maine Aquaculture Association www.maineaquaculture.com
  63. 63. Exhibitor Maine Department of Environmental Protection www.maine.gov/dep
  64. 64. Exhibitor Maine Innkeepers Association www.maineinns.com
  65. 65. Exhibitor Maine State Pomological Society www.maineapples.org
  66. 66. Exhibitor Modern Woodmen of America www.modern-woodmen.org
  67. 67. Exhibitor Nimlok Maine www.nimlok-maine.com
  68. 68. Exhibitor Norton Insurance Agency www.nortonne.com
  69. 69. Exhibitor Pine State Trading Co. www.pinestatetrading.com
  70. 70. Exhibitor Portland International Jetport www.portlandjetport.org
  71. 71. Exhibitor Portland Press Herald www.pressherald.com
  72. 72. Exhibitor Sephone Internet Solutions www.sephone.com
  73. 73. Exhibitor Taylor Printing Group, Inc. www.tpgi.ca
  74. 74. Exhibitor TravelMaine www.gotravelmaine.com
  75. 75. Exhibitor Ursus Media Group www.ursusmediagroup.com
  76. 76. Exhibitor W. A. Mitchell Fine Furniture www.wamitchell.com
  77. 77. Transportation Provided by VIP Charter Coach Departing at 3 p.m.

×