Diese Präsentation wurde erfolgreich gemeldet.
Wir verwenden Ihre LinkedIn Profilangaben und Informationen zu Ihren Aktivitäten, um Anzeigen zu personalisieren und Ihnen relevantere Inhalte anzuzeigen. Sie können Ihre Anzeigeneinstellungen jederzeit ändern.

Judicial Misconduct Complaint against Clay County Judge Roberts

536 Aufrufe

Veröffentlicht am

Manchester Sheriff fails to do his job! Kentucky Equality Federation public advocate Jordan Palmer. Joshua Melton v Esther Thompson.

  • Als Erste(r) kommentieren

  • Gehören Sie zu den Ersten, denen das gefällt!

Judicial Misconduct Complaint against Clay County Judge Roberts

  1. 1. Jordan Palmer Secretary-General Joshua Koch Managing Director William Taylor Regional Director Southeastern Kentucky Office of Secretary-General Communications Division Special Advisors Office Russell Allen Hord PO Box 1896 Richmond, KY 40476-1896 Frankfort Lobbying Office: PH: (502) 219-2KEF Peace. Liberty. Equality. KentuckyEquality.org 04/04/2017 Col. Jordan Palmer, CHA, CP, JD Secretary-General Joshua Koch Managing Director William Taylor Southeastern Regional Director April 04, 2017 Commonwealth of Kentucky Judicial Conduct Commission PO Box 4266 Frankfort, KY 40604 RE: JOSHUA MELTON AND JAMES RAYMOND FELTNER COMPLAINT AGAINST CLAY COUNTY DISTRICT JUDGE ALLEN B. ROBERTS To Honorable Commission Members: The attached are presented with electronic signature under the following laws: • U.N. CITRAL Model Law on Electronic Signatures (2001). The Resolution adopted by the United Nations General Assembly [on the report of the Sixth Committee (A/56/588)] 56/80 Model Law on Electronic Signatures on recommendation from the United Nations Commission on International Trade Law. • U.S. Uniform Electronic Transactions Act (UETA) is one of the several United States Uniform Acts proposed by the National Conference of Commissioners on Uniform State Laws (NCCUSL). Forty-seven states, the District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands have adopted the UETA. Its purpose is to harmonize state laws concerning retention of paper records and the validity of electronic signatures. The House and Senate of the Commonwealth of Kentucky adopted UETA. o The XDTM Standard Association is a non-profit consortium of more than 300 companies and government entities formed to generate and manage standards related to Digital transaction management. Board members currently include executives from Microsoft, FedEx, DocuSign, Intel, NBC, Brown-Forman, university officers from Purdue University, and executives from Stanford Children's Health. • UETA and ESIGN Act: Both the United States Electronic Signatures in Global and National Commerce (ESIGN) Act, and the Uniform Electronic Transactions Act (UETA), have four major requirements for an electronic signature to be recognized as valid under U.S. law.
  2. 2. 04/04/2017 Col. Jordan Palmer, CHA, CP, JD Secretary-General Joshua Koch Managing Director William Taylor Southeastern Regional Director Those requirements are: o Intent to sign – Electronic signatures, like traditional wet ink signatures, are valid only if each party intended to sign. Received UETA Consumer Consent Disclosures. Affirmatively agreed to use electronic records for the transaction. Has not withdrawn such consent. DocuSign’s solutions exceed these requirements and are warranted for compliance with the ESIGN Act. PREFACE: The Kentucky Equality Federation™ and the United Kentucky Alliance™ are non-government organizations who have worked with county attorneys, commonwealth attorneys, the U.S. Attorney for the Eastern District of Kentucky, the Assistant Chief Deputy U.S. Attorney General – Criminal Division, the FBI, and the KSP. We work as “the voice” and official advocates for the victims of school bullying, discrimination, and hate crimes. Presently, eight (8) organizations, including Marriage Equality Kentucky®, The Equality Party®, Southern Kentucky Against Hate, Western Kentucky Equality, commonGround, and Kentucky Equal Ballot Acess™, etc. are members of the Federation, each with its own managing director under a unifying secretary-general who is elected to office. On multiple occasions, the FBI has directed other victims to contact the Federation so that we could initially review the complaint (Milam v. Warren County Regional Jail – Kentucky Equality Federation’s legal representation at the time filed the case and won). In 16 years of activism, I have never heard a judge be so demeaning, unprofessional, and completely hostile. Please listen to the enclosed CD. OUR MISSION: The emancipation of slaves, voting rights for women, and the civil rights movements were landmark victories for the cause of equality, but this struggle continues today...... The emancipation of slaves, voting rights for women, and the civil rights movements were landmark victories for the cause of equality, but this struggle continues today...... Kentucky Equality Federation believes all people are endowed with inalienable rights to life, liberty, property, and the pursuit of happiness and fulfillment free from oppression, discrimination, school bullying, and hate crimes regardless of gender identity, sexual orientation, race, creed, veteran status, political affiliation, or any other defining characteristic. The end of discrimination is not simply the elimination of flagrant abuses, rather it is the ability of a person to fully exercise their Kentucky human rights to the same full extent enjoyed by their peers, without fear of retribution, aspersion, or harm, be that harm political or social. We assist and act as a public advocate for people who have been bullied, discriminated against, or victimized in addition to assisting them with legal remedies. When the laws have not caught up to the moral needs of society, we will seek their modification, pursuant to the creation of a just society. However, laws cease to have meaning when the courts are not capable of or refuse to enforce equal justice before those laws.
  3. 3. 04/04/2017 Col. Jordan Palmer, CHA, CP, JD Secretary-General Joshua Koch Managing Director William Taylor Southeastern Regional Director We will remain ever vigilant against bureaucratic abuses of power, the evils of discriminatory legislation, and every other tool of oppressors, be they individuals, corporations, organizations, or governments. We commit to the struggle for equal rights for all classes of people, groups, and organizations which share our values and call on all free and fair-minded people who share these values to join us in our common cause and welcome all who share our commitment to justice and equality. We will remain ever vigilant against bureaucratic abuses of power, the evils of discriminatory legislation, and every other tool of oppressors, be they individuals, corporations, organizations, or governments. IMMEDIATE PREJUDICE FROM JUDGE ROBERTS: The nature of the complaint, and indeed, the hostility the judge showed Joshua Melton and James Feltner (“Victims”) were apparent from listening to the trial and the witness statements. Contempt for the Victims and Federation Secretary-General Jordan Palmer was apparent from the beginning of court. As the founder and head of the Federation, Secretary-General Jordan Palmer has been featured in The Atlantic, Newsweek, the Commonwealth’s largest newspapers (The Lexington Herald-Leader, and the Louisville Courier-Journal) as well as regional newspapers. He has also been on CNN, Lex18, WKYT, WYMT, Wave3, and most other TV networks and radio stations in Kentucky. As a current or former preacher, Judge Roberts more than likely knows who I am or who Kentucky Equality Federation is. If not, with the impact we have had in Central, Northern, Eastern, and Southern Kentucky, the judge has never watched or reads the news in my opinion. 1. Secretary-General Jordan Palmer’s legal theory, filed by licensed attorneys, resulting in the Commonwealth’s same-sex marriage ban being struck down before the U.S. Supreme Court ruled. However, in a reversal, knowing the U.S. Supreme Court was about to rule, the Franklin County Circuit Judge, held his decision awaiting the U.S. Supreme Court decision. After the U.S. Supreme Court ruled, the Franklin County Circuit Court Judge withdrew his “stay” and ordered the Kentucky Constitutional Amendment to be struck down. 2. Secretary-General Jordan Palmer pushed the U.S. Government to convict the first people prosecuted under the U.S. Matthew Shepard and James Byrd Jr. Hate Crimes Prevention Act in Harlan County, Kentucky. This became necessary when it became apparent that the commonwealth’s attorney was not going to act despite countless hours of mediation, both in- person and by way of electronic messages between Kentucky Equality Federation officials, the county attorney, the commonwealth’s attorney, and the U.S. Government. We believe this resulted in Judge Roberts ruling contrary to Kentucky law and advancing his own personal beliefs, in a self-serving court of deceit, hypocrisy, and belligerence. We realize it takes a short time to learn to exercise power, but a lifetime to learn how to avoid abusing it. Regardless, each of the commonwealth’s district judges must establish a high moral bar to enforce Kentucky law and not abuse their positions on the bench regardless of their personal beliefs and thus, be beyond reproach. As with everything in life, eventually, we must take sides, and I do so diligently. Remaining uninvolved encourages the bully. Failure to raise your hand in protest and remain silent not only makes you part of the problem, but it encourages the discriminating person, agency, or government. When basic fundamental civil rights are denied, suppressed, or persecuted, we all
  4. 4. 04/04/2017 Col. Jordan Palmer, CHA, CP, JD Secretary-General Joshua Koch Managing Director William Taylor Southeastern Regional Director have an obligation and a duty to create a hindrance or an obstacle. – Jordan Palmer, social activist LEGAL SELF-HELP AND ASSISTANCE: As proved in Fayette Circuit Court in a related case filed against Secretary-General Jordan Palmer, the judge sided with Secretary-General Jordan Palmer, you can find anything online today, especially legal filings and arguments. You can also purchase software at any Office Depot or Staples. Having a legal degree in this day and age is becoming less and less important when filing legal motions. When you are given a ticket for something or arrested, the standard police response is “ignorance of the law if no excuse, nor is it a defense.” Conversely, anyone ignorant of the law is also doomed to have their civil rights trodden on, so it behooves the Commonwealth’s citizens to be fluent in the law and we encourage all citizens to read the Kentucky Constitution and to know their rights for no law made can supersede the Kentucky Constitution, not even a constitutional amendment if said amendment violates the Kentucky Constitution, regardless of the ballot outcome, as with an amendment (Kentucky Equality Federation v. Commonwealth of Kentucky). “With the first link, the chain is forged. The first speech censured, the first thought forbidden, the first freedom denied, chains us all irrevocably.” - Jeri Taylor Officials in Clay County have tried several times without success to silence Secretary-General Palmer for being the personal advocate of the Victims after the initial court hearing for the counterclaim of the victims. History has shown that neither Col. Jordan Palmer nor this Federation will be silenced by self- serving, egotistical want to be tyrants with delusions of adequacy or power. Equal housing rights are human rights. The city of Manchester is not a place for justice. Twice the victims have shown- up for court yet their witnesses have never been served to appear. Most elected officials forget there is always a higher power, such as the Kentucky Judicial Conduction Commission, the Kentucky Department of Law, headed by an elected Attorney General, the U.S. Department of Justice, state and federal courts, and even the United Nations. DID NOT CONSIDER COUNTERCLAIM: Judge Roberts apparently dismissed the counterclaim filed by the Victims without reading it or considering it (listen to the CD). INTIMIDATION BY POLICE: Any licensed attorney or an ordinary citizen knowing the law could argue that the presence of police, at the request of a city commissioner, was intimidating and any statement made by a uniformed law enforcement officer and communicated to the Victims to be the actual law in-fact. (i.e. A uniformed police officer tells a citizen they could not walk on a public road, the citizen will comply and not walk on it, even though they would have every legal right to). How Judge Roberts could not make this connection is beyond our sphere of comprehension in an unbiased court of law. • One police officer reportedly told them, “they must leave by the time given to them by Esther Thompson,” their landlord and community manager (who at the time was also a City Commissioner). The notice to vacate immediately was verbally ordered by Thompson and reinforced by Manchester Police Department Officer Couch. This was all the notice
  5. 5. 04/04/2017 Col. Jordan Palmer, CHA, CP, JD Secretary-General Joshua Koch Managing Director William Taylor Southeastern Regional Director the Victims needed as the order to vacate as well as the time frame was reinforced by uniformed law enforcement. • The presence of police, at the personal request of a city commissioner, was a use of public office for intimidation, and any statement made by a uniformed law enforcement officer and communicated to the victims can be assumed to have been intended to be construed as the actual “law in fact.” How Judge Roberts could fail to make this connection is beyond our powers to comprehend. Prior to this, Thompson illegally entered their apartment by forcing her way inside. Had the Victims chosen to defend their home, the Victims could have wounded the intruder under the U.S. Castle Doctrine, in Kentucky law known as KRS 503.055, something Judge Roberts completely dismissed. When the victims notified her they would call the police if she did not leave, she reportedly stated, “I own the police.” HER HUSBAND WAS AWARDED THE CLAIM SHE FILED: The husband of Esther Thompson is the person that was responsible for installing carpet and other repairs inside the apartment they vacated. Judge Roberts did ask to see multiple bids or quotes. This is a major conflict because Esther Thompson stood to further profit by inflating damage and repairs and Judge Roberts did not bother hearing testimony from all the witnesses that showed up to testify in support of the Victims including witnesses present when Esther Thompson illegally forced herself into their home. Other witnesses were also there to speak as to the lack of actual damage to the apartment and that Esther Thompson assaulted one of the Victims. ASSAULT: It is indeed a sad day in our commonwealth with the Office of County Attorney, attempts to keep any victim from filing charges or seeking justice when they have been wronged. Ms. Thompson reportedly told the Victims “she should have never rented to faggots and we offer the following definition of the term “faggot” without malice or prejudice: FAGGOT: • Merriam-Webster: Offensive - used as an insulting and contemptuous term for a male homosexual. • Vocabulary.com: Faggot is an extremely offensive word for a homosexual (gay) man. This is a word that has been used to make gay men ashamed of themselves: it's an instrument of hate, exactly like the word nigger. • Dictionary.com: Extremely Disparaging and Offensive. A contemptuous term used to refer to a male homosexual. There are numerous other possible issues involved here, as well. They include fiscal conflict of interest, residence invasion by force, assault, and use of public office for personal for personal gain. To have these concerns dismissed is the antithesis of justice. Additional witnesses are prepared to testify on behalf of the victims. We feel the gravity of this case and its egregious handling of the local court warrant review by the U.S. Department of Justice, the Kentucky Office of Attorney General, the Kentucky Bar Association, and the Kentucky Judicial Conduct Commission. The initial offense is a violation of individual rights, but having a further denial of justice or a fair hearing demands a level of professional accountability from Judge
  6. 6. 04/04/2017 Col. Jordan Palmer, CHA, CP, JD Secretary-General Joshua Koch Managing Director William Taylor Southeastern Regional Director Roberts that warrants further review, as it is an offense against all Kentuckians who must rely on these courts to provide impartial justice. In service, _________________________________________ Dillan Marsh, Executive Director Secretary General’s Office of Special Affairs _________________________________________ Jordan Palmer, Secretary-General Kentucky Equality Federation United Kentucky Alliance ALSO FOR: Marriage Equality Kentucky The Equality Party Southern Kentucky Against Hate Western Kentucky Equality Kentucky Equal Ballot Access cc: U.S. Attorney Kerry Harvey Kentucky Attorney-General Andy Beshear Kentucky Bar Association American Bar Association
  7. 7. COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY JUDICIAL CONDUCT COMMISSION P. O. Box 4266 Frankfort, KY 40604 Phone (502)564-1231 FAX (502)564-1233 www.courts.ky.gov COMPLAINT FORM The Commission’s preliminary investigation shall be confidential under Rule 4.130 of the Rules of the Kentucky Supreme Court. Please type or print legibly. NOTE: This form can be filled in online then printed OR printed and then filled out. I. COMPLAINANT INFORMATION: Mr. Mrs. Ms. Name: (Last) (First) (Middle) Address: (Street, No., Route) (City, State) (Zip) Home Phone: ( ) Cell Phone: ( ) II. COMPLAINT AGAINST: Please check the box next to the appropriate judicial office: District Judge Court of Appeals Judge Domestic Relations Commissioner Circuit Judge Supreme Court Justice Trial Commissioner Family Court Judge Master Commissioner Attorney Running for Judicial Office Name: (Last) (First) (Middle) Address: (Street, No., Route) (City, State) (Zip) III. ADDITIONAL INFORMATION: a) If your complaint arises out of a court case, please answer the following: 1. Case Name: Case County: Case No: - Page 1 of 3 - FOR INTERNAL USE ONLY JCC Case Number: Meeting Date(s): Please be advised that the Commission only has authority over Commonwealth of Kentucky judges, trial commissioners, domestic relations commissioners, master commissioners and attorneys who are candidates for judicial office. The Commission does not have authority to review a case for judicial error or to direct a different result in the case. Those functions are to be handled through the appeals process available through the state’s appellate courts. If you seek to change the outcome of your case, discuss this with an attorney without delay. In addition, allegations stemming from a judge’s rulings or exercise of judicial discretion do not provide a basis for action by the Commission. Personal dissatisfaction alone cannot be grounds for an investigation. DocuSign Envelope ID: EEE1A851-B2CA-47FA-93E7-4D821AA495C5 Manchester, KY Manchester, KY 40962 B. :(Clay Roberts Allen 606 813-0456 Clay County Justice Center 316 Main Street, Suite 228 ESTHER THOMPSON v. JOSHUA MELTON and JAMES RAYMOND FELTNER (attached) 108 T Street 40962 Melton 16-S-00013 Joshua
  8. 8. 2. What kind of case is it? Criminal ______ Civil ______ Family ______ Juvenile ______ Other (Please specify) 3. What is your relationship to the case? Plaintiff/Petitioner ______ Defendant/Respondent ______ Attorney ______ Witness ______ Other b) When and where did the alleged judicial misconduct occur? Date: Time: Location: Date: Time: Location: c) If you were represented by an attorney in this case, please identify the attorney: Name: Address: (Street, No., Route) (City, State) (Zip) Phone: ( ) d) Identify any other attorney(s) who represented any party in the case: Name: Represented: Name: Represented: IV. ALLEGATIONS AND STATEMENT OF FACTS: Please state the facts and circumstances you believe constitute judicial misconduct or disability. Include any details, names, dates, places, addresses, and telephone numbers to assist the Commission in its evaluation and investigation of this complaint. Attach any documents or recordings of court proceedings pertaining to this complaint. - Page 2 of 3 - DocuSign Envelope ID: EEE1A851-B2CA-47FA-93E7-4D821AA495C5 NOTE TO COMMISSION: Recording, hospital records from assault, and other court As you are aware, Clay County is a small community and one of the most corrupt counties in the commonwealth. Clay County Justice Center motions and information are enclosed, including witness statements. 9:30 AM our legal rights he responded by saying we have to evacuate by the date our landlord, Esther Thompson indicated which was the following day, a violation of Kentucky law but being intimidated by the police, on July 14, 2016 in the County of Clay, a subdivision of the Commonwealth of Kentucky. When we asked Officer Couch of August 24, 2016 My partner and I were illegally evicted from our home in the presence of Manchester Police Officer Jeff Couch
  9. 9. IV. ALLEGATIONS AND STATEMENT OF FACTS (continued): If additional space is required, please attach and number additional one-sided 8½” X 11” pages as needed. V. I certify that the allegations and statements of facts set forth above are true and correct to the best of my knowledge, information, and belief and are made of my own free will. (Date) (Complainant’s Signature) - Page 3 of 3 - DocuSign Envelope ID: EEE1A851-B2CA-47FA-93E7-4D821AA495C5 also known as Kentucky Equality Federation President Col. Jordan Palmer v. Governor of the the way to the Kentucky Supreme Court if necessary. His activities have been reported to the U.S. Commonwealth of Kentucky (is also known as Kentucky Equality Federation v. Governor Steve Beshear, was a preacher at Manchester Baptist Church. My husband, James Raymond Feltner, attended Manchester Baptist Constitutions protect us from his religious beliefs, especially one who is an elected judge. Judge Roberts our full testimony about Police Officer Jeff Couch. Judge Roberts was too belligerent, Palmer, Secretary-General of the Kentucky Equality Federation, the only non-government organization We beg the Kentucky Judicial Conduct Commission to acknowledge Judge Roberts' Additionally, Judge Roberts is or was a preacher and his spiritual beliefs conflict with his rulings. Religion Additionally, the decision of Judge Roberts is being appealed to the Kentucky Court of Appeals and all has no place in the government of the Commonwealth of Kentucky and both the Kentucky and the U.S. Our rights for this were secured by the Commonwealth in Kentucky Equality Federation v. election. He beat Monica Rice-Smith in Clay County, nonetheless, people elected during that election who works closely with the U.S. Government to protect our civil rights. December 08, 2016 Commonwealth of Kentucky Steve Beshear), and later the U.S. Supreme Court. our complete story or any of the witnesses we had appear that day. Church and remembers him being a preacher. cycle are being prosecuted throughout Southeastern Kentucky. Judge Roberts declined to hear testimony Judge Roberts is dependent on votes from Clay County, he carried it in his judicial circuit during the 2014 actions and are conduct unbecoming a sitting judge of our Great Commonwealth; please set an example for other judges. hostile, and demeaning to us as a married same-sex couple. He failed to protect our civil rights or hear Department of Justice, the Assistant Chief Deputy U.S. Attorney for the criminal division by Col. Jordan we had no choice. Judge Roberts also refused to see forged and different leases provided by Esther Thompson.
  10. 10. COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY JUDICIAL CONDUCT COMMISSION P. O. Box 4266 Frankfort, KY 40604 Phone (502)564-1231 FAX (502)564-1233 www.courts.ky.gov COMPLAINT FORM The Commission’s preliminary investigation shall be confidential under Rule 4.130 of the Rules of the Kentucky Supreme Court. Please type or print legibly. NOTE: This form can be filled in online then printed OR printed and then filled out. I. COMPLAINANT INFORMATION: Mr. Mrs. Ms. Name: (Last) (First) (Middle) Address: (Street, No., Route) (City, State) (Zip) Home Phone: ( ) Cell Phone: ( ) II. COMPLAINT AGAINST: Please check the box next to the appropriate judicial office: District Judge Court of Appeals Judge Domestic Relations Commissioner Circuit Judge Supreme Court Justice Trial Commissioner Family Court Judge Master Commissioner Attorney Running for Judicial Office Name: (Last) (First) (Middle) Address: (Street, No., Route) (City, State) (Zip) III. ADDITIONAL INFORMATION: a) If your complaint arises out of a court case, please answer the following: 1. Case Name: Case County: Case No: - Page 1 of 3 - FOR INTERNAL USE ONLY JCC Case Number: Meeting Date(s): Please be advised that the Commission only has authority over Commonwealth of Kentucky judges, trial commissioners, domestic relations commissioners, master commissioners and attorneys who are candidates for judicial office. The Commission does not have authority to review a case for judicial error or to direct a different result in the case. Those functions are to be handled through the appeals process available through the state’s appellate courts. If you seek to change the outcome of your case, discuss this with an attorney without delay. In addition, allegations stemming from a judge’s rulings or exercise of judicial discretion do not provide a basis for action by the Commission. Personal dissatisfaction alone cannot be grounds for an investigation. DocuSign Envelope ID: A10EB964-6997-4928-AFEC-088BD4C42521 Manchester, KY 40962Manchester, KY James Roberts ESTHER THOMPSON v. JOSHUA MELTON and JAMES RAYMOND FELTNER (attached) Raymond 16-S-00013 Feltner Clay 40962Clay County Justice Center 316 Main Street, Suite 228 606 813-0456 B.Allen 108 T Street
  11. 11. 2. What kind of case is it? Criminal ______ Civil ______ Family ______ Juvenile ______ Other (Please specify) 3. What is your relationship to the case? Plaintiff/Petitioner ______ Defendant/Respondent ______ Attorney ______ Witness ______ Other b) When and where did the alleged judicial misconduct occur? Date: Time: Location: Date: Time: Location: c) If you were represented by an attorney in this case, please identify the attorney: Name: Address: (Street, No., Route) (City, State) (Zip) Phone: ( ) d) Identify any other attorney(s) who represented any party in the case: Name: Represented: Name: Represented: IV. ALLEGATIONS AND STATEMENT OF FACTS: Please state the facts and circumstances you believe constitute judicial misconduct or disability. Include any details, names, dates, places, addresses, and telephone numbers to assist the Commission in its evaluation and investigation of this complaint. Attach any documents or recordings of court proceedings pertaining to this complaint. - Page 2 of 3 - DocuSign Envelope ID: A10EB964-6997-4928-AFEC-088BD4C42521 My partner and I were illegally evicted from our home in the presence of Manchester Police Officer Jeff Couch August 24, 2016 9:30 AM our legal rights he responded by saying we have to evacuate by the date our landlord, Esther Thompson indicated which was the following day, a violation of Kentucky law but being intimidated by the police, Clay County Justice Center motions and information are enclosed, including witness statements. on July 14, 2016 in the County of Clay, a subdivision of the Commonwealth of Kentucky. When we asked Officer Couch of NOTE TO COMMISSION: Recording, hospital records from assault, and other court As you are aware, Clay County is a small community and one of the most corrupt counties in the commonwealth.
  12. 12. IV. ALLEGATIONS AND STATEMENT OF FACTS (continued): If additional space is required, please attach and number additional one-sided 8½” X 11” pages as needed. V. I certify that the allegations and statements of facts set forth above are true and correct to the best of my knowledge, information, and belief and are made of my own free will. (Date) (Complainant’s Signature) - Page 3 of 3 - DocuSign Envelope ID: A10EB964-6997-4928-AFEC-088BD4C42521 also known as Kentucky Equality Federation President Col. Jordan Palmer v. Governor of the hostile, and demeaning to us as a married same-sex couple. He failed to protect our civil rights or hear Our rights for this were secured by the Commonwealth in Kentucky Equality Federation v. has no place in the government of the Commonwealth of Kentucky and both the Kentucky and the U.S. We beg the Kentucky Judicial Conduct Commission to acknowledge Judge Roberts' Commonwealth of Kentucky Steve Beshear), and later the U.S. Supreme Court. Church and remember him being a preacher. Additionally, the decision of Judge Roberts is being appealed to the Kentucky Court of Appeals and all Constitutions protect us from his religious beliefs, especially one who is an elected judge. Judge Roberts was a preacher at Manchester Baptist Church. I, James Raymond Feltner, as a kid I attended Manchester Baptist election. He beat Monica Rice-Smith in Clay County, nonetheless, people elected during that election Palmer, Secretary-General of the Kentucky Equality Federation, the only non-government organization Commonwealth of Kentucky (is also known as Kentucky Equality Federation v. Governor Steve Beshear, our complete story or any of the witnesses we had appear that day. who works closely with the U.S. Government to protect our civil rights. our full testimony about Police Officer Jeff Couch. Judge Roberts was too belligerent, December 08, 2016 the way to the Kentucky Supreme Court if necessary. His activities have been reported to the U.S. cycle are being prosecuted throughout Southeastern Kentucky. Judge Roberts declined to hear testimony we had no choice. Judge Roberts also refused to see forged and different leases provided by Esther Thompson. Judge Roberts is dependent on votes from Clay County, he carried it in his judicial circuit during the 2014 actions and are conduct unbecoming a sitting judge of our Great Commonwealth. Additionally, Judge Roberts is or was a preacher and his spiritual beliefs conflict with his rulings. Religion Department of Justice, the Assistant Chief Deputy U.S. Attorney for the criminal division by Col. Jordan
  13. 13. VOTE ALLEN B ROBERTS District Judge - Topix » Topix http://www.topix.com/forum/city/annville-ky/TD1J3J7JSPA3JD7MH?pr... 1 of 1 12/7/2016 10:47 PM

×