Diese Präsentation wurde erfolgreich gemeldet.
Wir verwenden Ihre LinkedIn Profilangaben und Informationen zu Ihren Aktivitäten, um Anzeigen zu personalisieren und Ihnen relevantere Inhalte anzuzeigen. Sie können Ihre Anzeigeneinstellungen jederzeit ändern.

Five pillars of islam

3.602 Aufrufe

Veröffentlicht am

Veröffentlicht in: Seele & Geist
  • Login to see the comments

Five pillars of islam

  1. 1. Five Pillars of Islam
  2. 2. ISLAM
  3. 3. What are the Five Pillars?Muslim people (who follow Islam) have five dutiesEvery Muslim tries to carry out these five thingsHelps them to feel that they are members of theworldwide Muslim community.
  4. 4. KALMA“There is no God except Allah, Muhammad is the messenger of Allah”.
  5. 5. NAMAZPraying five times a day. All Muslims should face Macca, whenpraying. People should wash before they pray.
  6. 6. ROZAMuslims must not eat food & drink in themonth of Ramadan during daylight hours.
  7. 7. ZAKAT Each year, Muslims are supposed to give a some of their savings. Charity.
  8. 8. HAJJThe pilgrimage to Macca (the Hajj) is an obligation only for those who are physically and financially able to do so.