Diese Präsentation wurde erfolgreich gemeldet.
Wir verwenden Ihre LinkedIn Profilangaben und Informationen zu Ihren Aktivitäten, um Anzeigen zu personalisieren und Ihnen relevantere Inhalte anzuzeigen. Sie können Ihre Anzeigeneinstellungen jederzeit ändern.

Daily Forex Technical Analysis Report - January 20, 2021

42 Aufrufe

Veröffentlicht am

Let's review all the major instrument analysis including: #audusd #eurusd #gbpusd #usdcad #usdjpy #gold #xauusd

Veröffentlicht in: Business
  • Als Erste(r) kommentieren

  • Gehören Sie zu den Ersten, denen das gefällt!

Daily Forex Technical Analysis Report - January 20, 2021

  1. 1. +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com R E P O R T F R O M : T P G LO B A L F X 20 January, 2021 Daily Analysis Report
  2. 2. +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com Asian Bulle n: Sterling rises ahead of U.K.’s infla on data, Asian stock markets mixed, gold hovers around $1,850 mark Key Headlines: • Australia Westpac Consumer sen ment stands at -4.5 pct vs 4.1 pct previous release. • China FDI stands at 6.20 pct vs 6.30 pct previous release. • U.S. Treasury Nominee Janet Yellen – “Act big” now to save economy, worry about debt later. • Trump orders 18 – month halt to removal of Venezuelans from the U.S. – Reuters. • Biden administra on considers crea ng White House an trust czar – Sources. • Italy’s Conte wins senate vote, showed concern over Covid and economy. • Germany extends lockdown ll Feb 14 – Government Report. Economic Data Ahead: • (0700 GMT/1230 IST) Euro German PPI, previous 0.2, expected 0.3. • (0700 GMT/1230 IST) U.K. CPI, previous 0.3, expected 0.5. • (0700 GMT/1230 IST) U.K. core CPI, previous 1.1, expected 1.3. • (0700 GMT/1230 IST) U.K. PPI input, previous 0.2, expected 0.2. • (0700 GMT/1230 IST) U.K. PPI output, previous 0.2, expected 0.2. • (0930 GMT/1500 IST) U.K. HPI, previous 5.4, expected 5.5. • (1000 GMT/1530 IST) Euro final CPI, previous -0.3, expected -0.3. • (1000 GMT/1530 IST) Euro final core CPI, previous 0.2, expected 0.2. • (1330 GMT/1900 IST) Canada CPI, previous 0.1, expected 0.1. • (1330 GMT/1900 IST) Canada core CPI, previous 0.2. • (1500 GMT/2030 IST) Canada Interest Rate decision, previous 0.25, expected 0.25. Economic Events Ahead: • (1600 GMT/2130 IST) Bank of Canada Press Conference. • (1700 GMT/2230 IST) U.K. BOE Gov Bailey speaks. • Tenta ve – U.S. President Joe Biden speaks. Major FX Pair Trend: USD: The U.S. dollar index that tracks the greenback against a basket of other currencies inched down 0.13% to 90.38 points.
  3. 3. AUD / USD BUY SELL R E P O R T F R O M : T P G LO B A L F X JANUARY, 2 0 21 Technical Summary Trends Up Trend Moving Average (Period=75) Above MA H 1 RSI (Period=26) Above RSI LEVEL 50 FIBO Levels PIVOT R1 S1 0.7772 R2 S2 0.7797 R3 S3 0.7820 R4 Commentary S4 0.7854 Buy Above 0.77322 0.77589 0.77027 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea Sell Below 0.76877 0.76633 0.77131 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com - Time Frame: H1 AUD/USD: The Aussie reverses previous loss against U.S. dollar and stabilizes back above $0.77 mark. The pair successfully breaks key resistance at $0.7722 mark, confirms the upside trend. Alternatively, a sustained close below $0.7660 will check key supports. 0.7660 0.7590 0.7520 0.7436
  4. 4. BUY SELL R E P O R T F R O M : T P G LO B A L F X JANUARY, 2 0 21 Technical Summary Trends Up Trend Moving Average (Period=75) Above MA H 1 RSI (Period=26) FIBO Levels PIVOT R1 S1 1.2150 R2 S2 1.2198 R3 S3 1.2232 R4 Commentary S4 1.2265 Buy Above 1.21703 1.22119 1.21231 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea Sell Below 1.21186 1.20888 1.21561 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com - Time Frame: H1 EUR/USD: The euro trades marginally higher ahead of CPI data from the Euro zone. Here, the EMA signals the upside trend for the long run while RSI supports the upside trend for the short run. A sustained break below $1.2074 only will take the parity down towards key supports. Alternatively, a successful break above key resistance at $1.2150 will tests key resistances too. EUR / USD 1.2067 1.2022 1.1962 1.1911 Above RSI LEVEL 50
  5. 5. BUY SELL R E P O R T F R O M : T P G LO B A L F X JANUARY, 2 0 21 Technical Summary Trends Up Trend Moving Average (Period=75) Above MA H 1 RSI (Period=26) Above RSI LEVEL 50 FIBO Levels PIVOT R1 S1 1.3659 R2 S2 1.3720 R3 S3 1.3776 R4 Commentary S4 1.3802 Buy Above 1.36742 1.37099 1.36315 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea Sell Below 1.36273 1.35953 1.36634 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com - Time Frame: H1 GBP/USD: The pound strengthens gradually on Wednesday ahead of U.K. CPI, Core CPI data. The pair made intraday high at $1.3658 and low at $1.3622 mark. The key boundaries for the day will be $1.3659 and $1.3600 mark. A sustained close of either side on hourly chart will provide further direction to the parity. GBP / USD 1.3552 1.3522 1.3490 1.3448
  6. 6. BUY SELL R E P O R T F R O M : T P G LO B A L F X JANUARY, 2 0 21 Technical Summary Trends Down Trend Moving Average (Period=75A) Below MA H 1 RSI (Period=26) Below RSI LEVEL 50 FIBO Levels PIVOT R1 S1 1.2783 R2 S2 1.2812 R3 S3 1.2853 R4 Commentary S4 1.2906 Buy Above 1.27512 1.27803 1.27155 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea Sell Below 1.26844 1.26452 1.27204 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com - Time Frame: H1 USD/CAD: The Canadian dollar rises on Wednesday ahead of BoC’s interest rate decision. The pair made intraday high at 1.2737 and low at 1.2705 mark. The technical tools like RSI and EMA both confirm the downside trend for the time being. USD /CAD 1.2709 1.2667 1.2625 1.2587
  7. 7. BUY SELL R E P O R T F R O M : T P G LO B A L F X JANUARY, 2 0 21 Technical Summary Trends Up Trend Moving Average (Period=75) Above MA H 1 RSI (Period=26) Above RSI LEVEL 50 FIBO Levels PIVOT R1 S1 104.22 R2 S2 104.90 R3 S3 105.40 R4 Commentary S4 105.94 Buy Above 103.981 104.189 103.754 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea Sell Below 103.505 103.327 103.753 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com - Time Frame: H1 USD/JPY: The Japanese yen rises in Asian hours and slips back below 104.00 mark. A sustained close above 104.22 requires for the upside rally. Technical tool like RSI and EMA indicate downside trend for the time being. Alternatively, a consistent close below 103.68 will test key supports too. USD /JPY 103.52 102.90 102.45 102.10
  8. 8. BUY SELL R E P O R T F R O M : T P G LO B A L F X JANUARY, 2 0 21 Technical Summary Trends Up Trend Moving Average (Period=75) Above MA H 1 RSI (Period=26) Above RSI LEVEL 50 FIBO Levels PIVOT R1 S1 1855 R2 S2 1862 R3 S3 1867 R4 Commentary S4 1876 Buy Above 1853.31 1860.96 1846.86 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea Sell Below 1841.73 1834.78 1850.04 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com - Time Frame: H1 XAU/USD (GOLD): Gold touches $1,851 mark in Asian hours ahead of Biden’s welcome speech due today. On a daily timeframe, 10D, 20D and 50D EMA confirms the bearish trend. The key ranges for the gold will be $1,855 - $1,840 mark. A sustained close of either side will give further direction to the parity. XAU [GOLD] USD / 1840 1832 1827 1817
  9. 9. Thank you! Info@tpglobalfx.com www.tpglobalfx.com R E P O R T F R O M : T P G L O B A L F X /tpglobalfx /tpglobalfx /tpglobalfx /tpglobalfx that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses as a result of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. IPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. This site is run and operated by – TP Global Services Limited registered by FSA, St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019 TP Global Services Limited does not offer its services to residents of certain jurisdictions such as USA, and British Columbia. Disclamer: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note

×