Diese Präsentation wurde erfolgreich gemeldet.
Wir verwenden Ihre LinkedIn Profilangaben und Informationen zu Ihren Aktivitäten, um Anzeigen zu personalisieren und Ihnen relevantere Inhalte anzuzeigen. Sie können Ihre Anzeigeneinstellungen jederzeit ändern.

Daily Analysis Report February 19, 2021

Daily Analysis Report February 19, 2021

  • Als Erste(r) kommentieren

  • Gehören Sie zu den Ersten, denen das gefällt!

Daily Analysis Report February 19, 2021

  1. 1. +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com R E P O R T F R O M : T P G LO B A L F X 19 February, 2021 Daily Analysis Report
  2. 2. +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com Asian Bulle n: Sterling rises sharply ahead of U.K.’s retail sales data, most Asian stock markets in red, gold down Key Headlines: • New Zealand PPI input q/q stands at 0.0 pct vs 0.6 pct previous release (expected 0.1). • New Zealand PPI output q/q stands at 0.4 pct vs -0.3 pct previous release (expected -0.2). • Australia flash manufacturing PMI stands at 56.6 vs 57.2 previous release. • Australia flash services PMI stands at 54.1 vs 55.6 previous release. • Japan na onal core CPI stands at -0.6 pct vs -1.0 pct previous release (expected -0.6). • U.K. GFK consumer confidence stands at -23 vs -28 previous release (expected -26). • Australia retail sales stands at 0.6 pct vs -4.1 pct previous release (expected 2.1). • Japan flash manufacturing PMI stands at 50.6 pct vs 49.8 pct previous release (expected 50.0). • Japan finds 90+ cases of new covid - 19 virus variant. • U.S. shows readiness to renew nuclear deal with Iran. • U.S. Treasury Secretary Janet Yellen - The United States will keep tariffs imposed on Chinese goods by the former U.S. President Trump in place for now, but will evaluate how to proceed a er a thorough review. • U.S. Democrats on late Thursday formally introduced President Joe Biden’s sweeping immigra on bill in Congress – Reuters. Economic Data Ahead: • (0700 GMT/1230 IST) U.K. Retail Sales, previous 0.3, expected -3.0. • (0700 GMT/1230 IST) U.K. public sector net borrowing, previous 33.4B, expected 22.0B. • (0745 GMT/1315 IST) Euro France CPI, previous 0.2, expected 0.2. • (0815 GMT/1345 IST) France flash services PMI, previous 47.3, expected 47.0. • (0815 GMT/1345 IST) France flash manufacturing PMI, previous 51.6, expected 51.7. • (0830 GMT/1400 IST) German flash services PMI, previous 46.7, expected 46.5. • (0830 GMT/1400 IST) German flash manufacturing PMI, previous 57.1, expected 56.6. • (0900 GMT/1430 IST) Euro flash services PMI, previous 45.4, expected 45.9. • (0900 GMT/1430 IST) Euro flash manufacturing PMI, previous 54.8, expected 54.6. • (0930 GMT/1500 IST) U.K. flash services PMI, previous 39.5, expected 42.1. • (0930 GMT/1500 IST) U.K. flash manufacturing PMI, previous 54.1, expected 53.1. • (1100 GMT/1630 IST) U.K. CBI industrial order expecta ons, previous -38, expected -35. • (1330 GMT/1900 IST) Canada retail sales, previous 1.3, expected -2.5. • (1330 GMT/1900 IST) Canada core retail sales, previous 2.1, expected -2.4. • (1445 GMT/2015 IST) U.S. Flash services PMI, previous 58.3, expected 57.9. • (1445 GMT/2015 IST) U.S. Flash manufacturing PMI, previous 59.2, expected 58.4. • (1500 GMT/2030 IST) U.S. exis ng home sales, previous 6.76M, expected 6.59M. Economic Events Ahead: • (1300 GMT/1830 IST) FOMC member Barkin speaks. Major FX Pair Trend: USD: The U.S. dollar index that tracks the greenback against a basket of other currencies inched up 0.02% to 90.61 points.
  3. 3. AUD / USD BUY SELL R E P O R T F R O M : T P G LO B A L F X FEBRUARY, 2 021 Technical Summary Trends Reversing Trend Moving Average (Period=75) Above MA H 1 RSI (Period=26) Above RSI LEVEL 50 FIBO Levels PIVOT R1 S1 0.7774 R2 S2 0.7820 R3 S3 0.7878 R4 Commentary S4 0.7940 Buy Above 0.77791 0.78023 0.77570 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea Sell Below 0.77466 0.77274 0.77674 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com - Time Frame: H1 AUD/USD: The Aussie remains almost unchanged after flat manufacturing as well as services PMI data. On a Day chart, RSI and triple EMA confirm the uptrend. While H1 chart too suggests the bullish trend as pair fails to find support below $0.7760 mark. A sustained close above $0.7774 on H1 chart requires for the upside rally. Alternatively, a consistent close below $0.7749 will test key supports too. 0.7735 0.7690 0.7638 0.7594
  4. 4. BUY SELL R E P O R T F R O M : T P G LO B A L F X Technical Summary H 1 FIBO Levels PIVOT R1 S1 1.2097 R2 S2 1.2120 R3 S3 1.2170 R4 Commentary S4 1.2205 +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com - Time Frame: H1 EUR/USD: The euro exhibits range bound movement and touches $1.2098 mark in early Asia. The triple EMA confirms the uptrend on H1 chart while a Day Chart still not confirming exact trend for the day. Today from Euro Zone, manufacturing as well as services PMI data are scheduled to release. It may provide further directions to the parity. The key hurdles are seen at $1.2097 to $1.2080 mark. A sustaine close of either side on H1 chart will provide further path of the parity. EUR / USD 1.2080 1.2020 1.1961 1.1900 FEBRUARY, 2 021 Buy Above 1.21102 1.21295 1.20880 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea Sell Below 1.20708 1.20502 1.20985 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea Trends Up Trend Moving Average (Period=75) Above MA RSI (Period=26) Above RSI LEVEL 50
  5. 5. BUY SELL R E P O R T F R O M : T P G LO B A L F X Technical Summary Trends Up Trend Moving Average (Period=75) Above MA H 1 RSI (Period=26) Above RSI LEVEL 50 FIBO Levels PIVOT R1 S1 1.4002 R2 S2 1.4026 R3 S3 1.4066 R4 Commentary S4 1.4098 Buy Above 1.39917 1.40359 1.39462 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea Sell Below 1.39250 1.38880 1.39706 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com - Time Frame: H1 GBP/USD: The pound is one of the strongest currencies now - a - days. Today pair made intraday high at $1.3975 and low at $1.3951 mark. The Day and H1 chart confirm the bullish trend in short run. The expected range for the parity will be $1.4026 to $1.3856 mark. A consistent close of either side will give future directions to the parity. USD 1.3951 1.3901 1.3856 1.3767 FEBRUARY, 2 021 GBP/
  6. 6. BUY SELL R E P O R T F R O M : T P G LO B A L F X Technical Summary Trends Up Trend Moving Average (Period=75) Above MA H 1 RSI (Period=26) Above RSI LEVEL 50 FIBO Levels PIVOT R1 S1 1.2730 R2 S2 1.2784 R3 S3 1.2816 R4 Commentary S4 1.2839 Buy Above 1.27309 1.27568 1.27020 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea Sell Below 1.26706 1.26486 1.26948 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com - Time Frame: H1 USD/CAD: The Canadian dollar trades marginally lower on Friday and jumps back above 1.27 mark. Triple EMA on H1 chart suggests the bullish trend while a Day candle still confirms the down trend in long run. A sustained close above 1.2730 on a H1 requires for the upside rally. Alternatively, reversal from here will drag the parity back below 1.2670 mark. USD /CAD 1.2670 1.2648 1.2630 1.2588 FEBRUARY, 2 021
  7. 7. BUY SELL R E P O R T F R O M : T P G LO B A L F X Technical Summary Trends Down Trend Moving Average (Period=75) Below MA H 1 RSI (Period=26) Below RSI LEVEL 50 FIBO Levels PIVOT R1 S1 105.92 R2 S2 106.38 R3 S3 106.78 R4 Commentary S4 107.23 Buy Above 105.854 106.049 105.636 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea Sell Below 105.495 105.267 105.701 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com - Time Frame: H1 USD/JPY: The Japanese yen trades flat on Friday and broke key support at 105.70 mark. The Day chart with triple EMA still suggests the uptrend but on H1 chart bearish trend likely in short run. In addition, stiff movement is clearly visible on H1 chart from last 12 hours. The key hurdles for the parity will be 105.72 to 105.62 mark. A break of either side on H1 chart will give further direction to the parity. USD /JPY 105.62 105.22 104.80 104.55 FEBRUARY, 2 021
  8. 8. BUY SELL R E P O R T F R O M : T P G LO B A L F X Technical Summary Trends Down Trend Moving Average (Period=75) Below MA H 1 RSI (Period=26) Below RSI LEVEL 50 FIBO Levels PIVOT R1 S1 1778 R2 S2 1784 R3 S3 1792 R4 Commentary S4 1802 Buy Above 1771.10 1779.45 1762.28 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea Sell Below 1760.91 1752.70 1768.77 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com - Time Frame: H1 XAU/USD (GOLD): Gold spikes down sharply in early Asia and touches $1,760 mark on robust key fundamentals for the U.S. The Day and H1 charts suggest the bearish trend for the time being. The expected range for the parity will be $1,778 to $1,748 mark. A sustained close of either side on a Day chart will provide further direction to the parity. The key events for the day will be Fed Monetary Policy Report and U.S. manufacturing PMI data. The outcome of it will provide further directions. XAU [GOLD] USD / 1758 1752 1748 1740 FEBRUARY, 2 021
  9. 9. Thank you! Info@tpglobalfx.com www.tpglobalfx.com R E P O R T F R O M : T P G L O B A L F X /tpglobalfx /tpglobalfx /tpglobalfx /tpglobalfx that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses as a result of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. IPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. This site is run and operated by – TP Global Services Limited registered by FSA, St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019 TP Global Services Limited does not offer its services to residents of certain jurisdictions such as USA, and British Columbia. Disclamer: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note

×