Diese Präsentation wurde erfolgreich gemeldet.
Wir verwenden Ihre LinkedIn Profilangaben und Informationen zu Ihren Aktivitäten, um Anzeigen zu personalisieren und Ihnen relevantere Inhalte anzuzeigen. Sie können Ihre Anzeigeneinstellungen jederzeit ändern.
About 200,000 professionals work at advertising
agencies in the United States, and a significant number
of them use Linked...
10
6
8
4
2
9
5
7
3
1
Scott Elser
scottelser
William Jenkins
williamjenkins3
Jodi Neuhauser
jodineuhauser
Eve Mayer
linkedi...
Nächste SlideShare
Wird geladen in …5
×

Top 10 Most Engaged Agency Executives on LinkedIn in the United States

7.537 Aufrufe

Veröffentlicht am

LinkedIn data reveals the top 10 most engaged advertising agency executives on the platform in the United States.

Veröffentlicht in: Marketing

Top 10 Most Engaged Agency Executives on LinkedIn in the United States

  1. 1. About 200,000 professionals work at advertising agencies in the United States, and a significant number of them use LinkedIn to network with others, share and consume content, and build their personal brands. To celebrate these members, who represent the cutting edge of social media usage, LinkedIn announces its inaugural “Top 10 Most Engaged Agency Executives on LinkedIn in the U.S.” list. The most “engaged” agency executives are leaders who most effectively use the LinkedIn platform to connect with fellow agency professionals and further their careers. Their activity has helped them keep up with the latest agency, advertising and marketing industry news, connect and interact with other professionals, and drive conversation in their industry. Many say that their engagement on the platform has helped identify new business opportunities and gain an advantage in upcoming pitches. So congratulations to Scott Elser, Agency President at Harte Hanks, who ranks #1 on the U.S. list of most engaged agency executives. In selecting “Top 10 Most Engaged Agency Executives on LinkedIn in the U.S.,” LinkedIn measured their engagement using a range of data points collected from our platform over the last three months. We analyzed the number of connections they have, content they shared, brands they followed, groups they belonged to, number of logins on the platform, and visits to multiple sections of the site. TOP 10 MOST ENGAGED Agency Executives on LinkedIn in the U.S. lnkd.in/Blog
  2. 2. 10 6 8 4 2 9 5 7 3 1 Scott Elser scottelser William Jenkins williamjenkins3 Jodi Neuhauser jodineuhauser Eve Mayer linkedinqueen Eric Schultz ericmschultz Pam Moore pmoore Agency President Harte Hanks Vice President Sales, Restaurants Epsilon Head of Brand Experience & Bus. Dev., Americas Maxus Global CEO Social Media Delivered VP, Business Development, Americas SGK CEO and Founder Marketing Nutz Joe Doyon joedoyon Sr. Director of Business Solutions Cramer Reid Carr reidcarr Jack Lipton jacklipton Kasey Sixt kaseysixt President & CEO Red Door Interactive VP, Healthcare Sales Epsilon Vice President CKR Interactive RANK The U.S. Top 10 Unlike LinkedIn’s Top Voices List and the Agency Influencer List, LinkedIn did not take content publishing or follower counts into account. lnkd.in/Blog

×