SlideShare ist ein Scribd-Unternehmen logo
1 von 32
Downloaden Sie, um offline zu lesen
We Enhance Your Presence

Webpage
Development

Google
Adwords

Search Engine
Optimization /
Marketing

Social Media
Marketing

You have business we will guarantee the success
Designing Your Website

Create, Design, and Express
Domain & Website Designing
We choose your domain & Design Website
for your business by keeping the following
things in mind.
A website design should not be just
impressive it should be expressive such as
the visitor will get an overview about your
product & services at a glance.

Not only the design but the content
should be original and attractive so
that it will attract the visitor .
Website should be SEO friendly so
that it could be easily crawled by
google spider.
Design & Development

How and What to design ?
You don’t have to worry about any thing as we will take care of all
your designing needs such as wallpaper, logo, letterhead, etc.

We design logo, Business
card, flyers, broachers,
wallpaper
Google Adwords

Ads, click, conversion
What Is Google AdWords?

Google AdWords is Google's advertising system in which advertisers bid on
certain keywords in order for their clickable ads to appear in Google's search
results. This info graphic will help you understand how Adwords works,
detailing the Adwords auction, bidding process and explaining important
factors like Quality Score and cost-per-click.
Create your ads

How its work

You create ads and choose keywords, which
are words or phrases related to your
business

ads appear on Google
When people search on Google using one
of your keywords, your ad may appear next
to the search results. Now you're
advertising to an audience that's already
interested in you.

You attract customers
People can simply click your ad to make a
purchase or learn more about you.
The 3 R’s of Adwords

Reach

Relevance
ROI
Reach

Each month nearly 80% of Internet
users view AdWords ads
Offers you Instant access to a vast
audience of potential customers
Relevance

 Target your ads to people who are
Actually looking for your products or
services
 Avoid showing ads to users who
aren’t likely to purchase
Return-On-Investment (ROI)

 The PPC model means you are only
paying for Qualified Leads
 Only users Interested in your ad will
click on it
 Ensures Maximum ROI
ROI Example

Set budget of $1000
CPC bid of $1
Around 1000 clicks
10% convert into sales = 100
sales
Avg. Sale = $100
$1000 turns into $10000
Reinvest!!!
Geographic Targeting

Target worldwide,
nationally, or locally
Target specific areas you
service

Set your ads to appear only to people searching in a particular city,
region or country. Now it's easy to target online customers within 20
miles of your front door or across the world.
Conversion Tracking

Easily track leads, sales, or preferred actions by
visitors
Measurable results
Display Network

A collection of websites that have partnered with Google
Place text, image, video, or rich media ads
Target relevant websites, blogs, videos, etc.
Combine With SEO

Makes site more relevant
Improves organic ranking

Can decrease your CPC
Combine With SEO

Makes site more relevant
Improves organic ranking

Can decrease your CPC
Google Adwords Cost

 Set your budget
There's no minimum spending requirement – the amount you pay for
Adwords is up to you. You can, for instance, set a daily budget of five
dollars and a maximum cost of ten cents for each click on your ad.

 Avoid guesswork
We provide keyword traffic and cost estimates so you can make
informed decisions about choosing keywords and maximizing your
budget.

 Pay only for results
You're charged only if someone clicks your ad, not when your ad is
displayed.
Search Engine Optimization

On Page Optimization, Off Page Optimization & Marketing
WHITE HAT SEO
We always use white hat SEO approach for search engine optimization
Kinds Of Search Engine Optimization
On / Off Page Optimization

On page optimization starts with
choosing the right domain as per the
business keeping the perfect keyword
in mind, that must have appropriate
density as per the business needs.

Then after choosing the domain we
work on designing and while coding
we create tags like meta description
& meta keyword and make sure that
keyword stuffing wont happen as it
may harm the website.
We start off page optimization by first analyzing the website & choosing the
appropriate keyword to target effective customers.
Then we do the press release at first and use the keyword into the post. After that
we submit our website to search engines & then we do article submission,
bookmarking, blog submission, microblogging, blog commenting, rss feed,
directory submission
Search Engine Marketing

With the Animation Painter
you can re-create the same animation with one click
We provide proper report!
We generate report on the basis of
Keyword Density
Keyword Ranking

Backlink Building Report
We do provide PPC & AdWords

Google Adword & Analytic Report
Social Media Marketing

Post, Share, Offers, Marketing & Branding
Social Media Marketing
Marketing the products and services and then
selling them offered by a company by means
of social networking or social media sites like
twitter, Facebook etc. By using internet every
marketer can connect to his or her targeted
audience in a dynamic and large level which
can not ever be gained by conventional
methods of marketing.
BROADCAST IT
» To Do Social Media Marketing First Thing We

Should Do is Social Media Optimization
» First Step Of Social Media Optimization is that

we create a professional page of your
business on the social media website like
twitter, Facebook, google+, etc.
» As the social media pages are ready we

embed the social media to your website so
that your profile visitors could see all the
details about the product or service that you
provide.
We do regular posts, updates,
likes, shares & comment and make sure that the content published could drive
the visitors from the social media to your website and then could be converted
into business leads.

Upload, embed, and share Content!
?

We create polls, discussion…
And many more so that more
& more people could see &
share your page
View your ideas from anywhere!
Branding And Benchmark
» We do your Branding by

Showing your business Objectives,
advertising & marketing your
product/ services, creating your
brand identity results branding
your product
Thank You

What’s Your Message?

Weitere ähnliche Inhalte

Was ist angesagt?

What Is Search Engine Marketing
What Is Search Engine MarketingWhat Is Search Engine Marketing
What Is Search Engine MarketingDotAhead
 
Paid Ads Strategy Using Relationship Selling
Paid Ads Strategy Using Relationship Selling Paid Ads Strategy Using Relationship Selling
Paid Ads Strategy Using Relationship Selling Liz Conlon
 
WPMIA - How to monetize your website?
WPMIA - How to monetize your website?WPMIA - How to monetize your website?
WPMIA - How to monetize your website?Jean Felisme
 
Jody benson sharp it is our job to teach you about lead generation
Jody benson sharp it is our job to teach you about lead generationJody benson sharp it is our job to teach you about lead generation
Jody benson sharp it is our job to teach you about lead generationJodyBensonSharp
 
Tyroo - The Leader in Performance Advertising
Tyroo - The Leader in Performance AdvertisingTyroo - The Leader in Performance Advertising
Tyroo - The Leader in Performance AdvertisingArab Affiliate Summit
 
Guide to online marketing for small business
Guide to online marketing for small businessGuide to online marketing for small business
Guide to online marketing for small businessRUBEN LICERA
 
Strategy of CPA Offers Using Native Ads | Salim FethAllah
Strategy of CPA Offers Using Native Ads | Salim FethAllahStrategy of CPA Offers Using Native Ads | Salim FethAllah
Strategy of CPA Offers Using Native Ads | Salim FethAllahArab Affiliate Summit
 
Bally Chohan
Bally ChohanBally Chohan
Bally Chohandubai
 
Ad words strategies by google for getting good results
Ad words strategies by google for getting good resultsAd words strategies by google for getting good results
Ad words strategies by google for getting good resultsrickmarteen
 

Was ist angesagt? (19)

What Is Search Engine Marketing
What Is Search Engine MarketingWhat Is Search Engine Marketing
What Is Search Engine Marketing
 
Paid Ads Strategy Using Relationship Selling
Paid Ads Strategy Using Relationship Selling Paid Ads Strategy Using Relationship Selling
Paid Ads Strategy Using Relationship Selling
 
WPMIA - How to monetize your website?
WPMIA - How to monetize your website?WPMIA - How to monetize your website?
WPMIA - How to monetize your website?
 
Adwords
AdwordsAdwords
Adwords
 
Business formula & Plan
Business formula & PlanBusiness formula & Plan
Business formula & Plan
 
Magicworks company profile 2
Magicworks company profile 2Magicworks company profile 2
Magicworks company profile 2
 
Teespring | Bridget Sauer
Teespring | Bridget SauerTeespring | Bridget Sauer
Teespring | Bridget Sauer
 
Jody benson sharp it is our job to teach you about lead generation
Jody benson sharp it is our job to teach you about lead generationJody benson sharp it is our job to teach you about lead generation
Jody benson sharp it is our job to teach you about lead generation
 
Tyroo - The Leader in Performance Advertising
Tyroo - The Leader in Performance AdvertisingTyroo - The Leader in Performance Advertising
Tyroo - The Leader in Performance Advertising
 
Day1 session6 affiliate_hessein
Day1 session6 affiliate_hesseinDay1 session6 affiliate_hessein
Day1 session6 affiliate_hessein
 
SEM
SEMSEM
SEM
 
Websites 101
Websites 101Websites 101
Websites 101
 
Guide to online marketing for small business
Guide to online marketing for small businessGuide to online marketing for small business
Guide to online marketing for small business
 
Strategy of CPA Offers Using Native Ads | Salim FethAllah
Strategy of CPA Offers Using Native Ads | Salim FethAllahStrategy of CPA Offers Using Native Ads | Salim FethAllah
Strategy of CPA Offers Using Native Ads | Salim FethAllah
 
PPC Management
PPC ManagementPPC Management
PPC Management
 
Bally Chohan
Bally ChohanBally Chohan
Bally Chohan
 
PawPrintSEO Veterinary Marketing
PawPrintSEO Veterinary MarketingPawPrintSEO Veterinary Marketing
PawPrintSEO Veterinary Marketing
 
Ad words strategies by google for getting good results
Ad words strategies by google for getting good resultsAd words strategies by google for getting good results
Ad words strategies by google for getting good results
 
Local Biz Web Marketing Presentation
Local Biz Web Marketing PresentationLocal Biz Web Marketing Presentation
Local Biz Web Marketing Presentation
 

Ähnlich wie Enhance You Presence

Digital Marketing Plan for Real Estate Business
Digital Marketing Plan for Real Estate BusinessDigital Marketing Plan for Real Estate Business
Digital Marketing Plan for Real Estate BusinessGaurav Tripathi
 
Duel Digital - Online Marketing
Duel Digital - Online MarketingDuel Digital - Online Marketing
Duel Digital - Online MarketingJp Du Plessis
 
Google Adwords Introduction
Google Adwords IntroductionGoogle Adwords Introduction
Google Adwords IntroductionMick Gibson
 
yoc profile new 01-04-20 WIP Preview
yoc profile new 01-04-20 WIP Previewyoc profile new 01-04-20 WIP Preview
yoc profile new 01-04-20 WIP PreviewSunair Amjad
 
Internet marketing services
Internet marketing servicesInternet marketing services
Internet marketing servicesmonaesolpk
 
Paid search marketing
Paid search marketingPaid search marketing
Paid search marketingSeo Aslogtech
 
Social media strategy
Social media strategySocial media strategy
Social media strategySeo Aslogtech
 
Digital marketing ppt
Digital marketing pptDigital marketing ppt
Digital marketing pptrohitsinha99
 
The complete Digital Marketing Tutorial
The complete Digital Marketing Tutorial The complete Digital Marketing Tutorial
The complete Digital Marketing Tutorial RAHUL CHAVAN
 
Digital Marketing by Sd communications
Digital Marketing by Sd communicationsDigital Marketing by Sd communications
Digital Marketing by Sd communicationssdcoms
 
Boost Your Business with Expert Digital Marketing Solutions
Boost Your Business with Expert Digital Marketing SolutionsBoost Your Business with Expert Digital Marketing Solutions
Boost Your Business with Expert Digital Marketing SolutionsHomegrownMarketingSo
 
Professional Seo Service
Professional Seo Service Professional Seo Service
Professional Seo Service Tech Cloud Ltd
 
Digital Marketing Company
Digital Marketing CompanyDigital Marketing Company
Digital Marketing Companynextecomm
 
SEO Agency in Faridabad
          SEO Agency in Faridabad          SEO Agency in Faridabad
SEO Agency in Faridabadnextecomm
 
SEO Company in Faridabad
          SEO Company in Faridabad          SEO Company in Faridabad
SEO Company in Faridabadnextecomm
 
Digital Marketing Agency in Faridabad
Digital Marketing Agency in FaridabadDigital Marketing Agency in Faridabad
Digital Marketing Agency in Faridabadnextecomm
 
Digital Marketing Company in Faridabad
Digital Marketing Company in FaridabadDigital Marketing Company in Faridabad
Digital Marketing Company in Faridabadnextecomm
 
SEO Agency in Faridabad
          SEO Agency in Faridabad          SEO Agency in Faridabad
SEO Agency in Faridabadnextecomm
 
Digital Marketing Agency
Digital Marketing Agency Digital Marketing Agency
Digital Marketing Agency nextecomm
 

Ähnlich wie Enhance You Presence (20)

Digital Marketing Plan for Real Estate Business
Digital Marketing Plan for Real Estate BusinessDigital Marketing Plan for Real Estate Business
Digital Marketing Plan for Real Estate Business
 
Duel Digital - Online Marketing
Duel Digital - Online MarketingDuel Digital - Online Marketing
Duel Digital - Online Marketing
 
Seo ppc
Seo  ppcSeo  ppc
Seo ppc
 
Google Adwords Introduction
Google Adwords IntroductionGoogle Adwords Introduction
Google Adwords Introduction
 
yoc profile new 01-04-20 WIP Preview
yoc profile new 01-04-20 WIP Previewyoc profile new 01-04-20 WIP Preview
yoc profile new 01-04-20 WIP Preview
 
Internet marketing services
Internet marketing servicesInternet marketing services
Internet marketing services
 
Paid search marketing
Paid search marketingPaid search marketing
Paid search marketing
 
Social media strategy
Social media strategySocial media strategy
Social media strategy
 
Digital marketing ppt
Digital marketing pptDigital marketing ppt
Digital marketing ppt
 
The complete Digital Marketing Tutorial
The complete Digital Marketing Tutorial The complete Digital Marketing Tutorial
The complete Digital Marketing Tutorial
 
Digital Marketing by Sd communications
Digital Marketing by Sd communicationsDigital Marketing by Sd communications
Digital Marketing by Sd communications
 
Boost Your Business with Expert Digital Marketing Solutions
Boost Your Business with Expert Digital Marketing SolutionsBoost Your Business with Expert Digital Marketing Solutions
Boost Your Business with Expert Digital Marketing Solutions
 
Professional Seo Service
Professional Seo Service Professional Seo Service
Professional Seo Service
 
Digital Marketing Company
Digital Marketing CompanyDigital Marketing Company
Digital Marketing Company
 
SEO Agency in Faridabad
          SEO Agency in Faridabad          SEO Agency in Faridabad
SEO Agency in Faridabad
 
SEO Company in Faridabad
          SEO Company in Faridabad          SEO Company in Faridabad
SEO Company in Faridabad
 
Digital Marketing Agency in Faridabad
Digital Marketing Agency in FaridabadDigital Marketing Agency in Faridabad
Digital Marketing Agency in Faridabad
 
Digital Marketing Company in Faridabad
Digital Marketing Company in FaridabadDigital Marketing Company in Faridabad
Digital Marketing Company in Faridabad
 
SEO Agency in Faridabad
          SEO Agency in Faridabad          SEO Agency in Faridabad
SEO Agency in Faridabad
 
Digital Marketing Agency
Digital Marketing Agency Digital Marketing Agency
Digital Marketing Agency
 

Kürzlich hochgeladen

Common Culture: Paul Willis Symbolic Creativity
Common Culture: Paul Willis Symbolic CreativityCommon Culture: Paul Willis Symbolic Creativity
Common Culture: Paul Willis Symbolic CreativityMonishka Adhikari
 
(Generative) AI & Marketing: - Out of the Hype - Empowering the Marketing M...
(Generative) AI & Marketing: - Out of the Hype - Empowering the Marketing M...(Generative) AI & Marketing: - Out of the Hype - Empowering the Marketing M...
(Generative) AI & Marketing: - Out of the Hype - Empowering the Marketing M...Hugues Rey
 
A Comprehensive Guide to Technical SEO | Banyanbrain
A Comprehensive Guide to Technical SEO | BanyanbrainA Comprehensive Guide to Technical SEO | Banyanbrain
A Comprehensive Guide to Technical SEO | BanyanbrainBanyanbrain
 
Prezentare Brandfluence 2023 - Social Media Trends
Prezentare Brandfluence 2023 - Social Media TrendsPrezentare Brandfluence 2023 - Social Media Trends
Prezentare Brandfluence 2023 - Social Media TrendsCristian Manafu
 
What’s the difference between Affiliate Marketing and Brand Partnerships?
What’s the difference between Affiliate Marketing and Brand Partnerships?What’s the difference between Affiliate Marketing and Brand Partnerships?
What’s the difference between Affiliate Marketing and Brand Partnerships?Partnercademy
 
social media optimization complete indroduction
social media optimization complete indroductionsocial media optimization complete indroduction
social media optimization complete indroductioninfoshraddha747
 
Research and Discovery Tools for Experimentation - 17 Apr 2024 - v 2.3 (1).pdf
Research and Discovery Tools for Experimentation - 17 Apr 2024 - v 2.3 (1).pdfResearch and Discovery Tools for Experimentation - 17 Apr 2024 - v 2.3 (1).pdf
Research and Discovery Tools for Experimentation - 17 Apr 2024 - v 2.3 (1).pdfVWO
 
The power of SEO-driven market intelligence
The power of SEO-driven market intelligenceThe power of SEO-driven market intelligence
The power of SEO-driven market intelligenceHinde Lamrani
 
From Chance to Choice - Tactical Link Building for International SEO
From Chance to Choice - Tactical Link Building for International SEOFrom Chance to Choice - Tactical Link Building for International SEO
From Chance to Choice - Tactical Link Building for International SEOSzymon Słowik
 
Miss Immigrant USA Activity Pageant Program.pdf
Miss Immigrant USA Activity Pageant Program.pdfMiss Immigrant USA Activity Pageant Program.pdf
Miss Immigrant USA Activity Pageant Program.pdfMagdalena Kulisz
 
McDonald's: A Journey Through Time (PPT)
McDonald's: A Journey Through Time (PPT)McDonald's: A Journey Through Time (PPT)
McDonald's: A Journey Through Time (PPT)DEVARAJV16
 
Michael Kors marketing assignment swot analysis
Michael Kors marketing assignment swot analysisMichael Kors marketing assignment swot analysis
Michael Kors marketing assignment swot analysisjunaid794917
 
Codes and Conventions of Film Magazine Websites.pptx
Codes and Conventions of Film Magazine Websites.pptxCodes and Conventions of Film Magazine Websites.pptx
Codes and Conventions of Film Magazine Websites.pptxGeorgeCulica
 
Best digital marketing e-book form bignners
Best digital marketing e-book form bignnersBest digital marketing e-book form bignners
Best digital marketing e-book form bignnersmuntasibkhan58
 
Most Influential HR Leaders Leading the Corporate World, 2024 (Final file).pdf
Most Influential HR Leaders Leading the Corporate World, 2024 (Final file).pdfMost Influential HR Leaders Leading the Corporate World, 2024 (Final file).pdf
Most Influential HR Leaders Leading the Corporate World, 2024 (Final file).pdfCIO Business World
 
When to use Machine Learning Models in SEO and Which ones to use - Lazarina S...
When to use Machine Learning Models in SEO and Which ones to use - Lazarina S...When to use Machine Learning Models in SEO and Which ones to use - Lazarina S...
When to use Machine Learning Models in SEO and Which ones to use - Lazarina S...LazarinaStoyanova
 
The Evolution of Internet : How consumers use technology and its impact on th...
The Evolution of Internet : How consumers use technology and its impact on th...The Evolution of Internet : How consumers use technology and its impact on th...
The Evolution of Internet : How consumers use technology and its impact on th...sowmyrao14
 
Storyboards for my Final Major Project Video
Storyboards for my Final Major Project VideoStoryboards for my Final Major Project Video
Storyboards for my Final Major Project VideoSineadBidwell
 
Influencer Marketing Power point presentation
Influencer Marketing  Power point presentationInfluencer Marketing  Power point presentation
Influencer Marketing Power point presentationdgtivemarketingagenc
 
Most Impressive Construction Leaders in Tech, Making Waves in the Industry, 2...
Most Impressive Construction Leaders in Tech, Making Waves in the Industry, 2...Most Impressive Construction Leaders in Tech, Making Waves in the Industry, 2...
Most Impressive Construction Leaders in Tech, Making Waves in the Industry, 2...CIO Business World
 

Kürzlich hochgeladen (20)

Common Culture: Paul Willis Symbolic Creativity
Common Culture: Paul Willis Symbolic CreativityCommon Culture: Paul Willis Symbolic Creativity
Common Culture: Paul Willis Symbolic Creativity
 
(Generative) AI & Marketing: - Out of the Hype - Empowering the Marketing M...
(Generative) AI & Marketing: - Out of the Hype - Empowering the Marketing M...(Generative) AI & Marketing: - Out of the Hype - Empowering the Marketing M...
(Generative) AI & Marketing: - Out of the Hype - Empowering the Marketing M...
 
A Comprehensive Guide to Technical SEO | Banyanbrain
A Comprehensive Guide to Technical SEO | BanyanbrainA Comprehensive Guide to Technical SEO | Banyanbrain
A Comprehensive Guide to Technical SEO | Banyanbrain
 
Prezentare Brandfluence 2023 - Social Media Trends
Prezentare Brandfluence 2023 - Social Media TrendsPrezentare Brandfluence 2023 - Social Media Trends
Prezentare Brandfluence 2023 - Social Media Trends
 
What’s the difference between Affiliate Marketing and Brand Partnerships?
What’s the difference between Affiliate Marketing and Brand Partnerships?What’s the difference between Affiliate Marketing and Brand Partnerships?
What’s the difference between Affiliate Marketing and Brand Partnerships?
 
social media optimization complete indroduction
social media optimization complete indroductionsocial media optimization complete indroduction
social media optimization complete indroduction
 
Research and Discovery Tools for Experimentation - 17 Apr 2024 - v 2.3 (1).pdf
Research and Discovery Tools for Experimentation - 17 Apr 2024 - v 2.3 (1).pdfResearch and Discovery Tools for Experimentation - 17 Apr 2024 - v 2.3 (1).pdf
Research and Discovery Tools for Experimentation - 17 Apr 2024 - v 2.3 (1).pdf
 
The power of SEO-driven market intelligence
The power of SEO-driven market intelligenceThe power of SEO-driven market intelligence
The power of SEO-driven market intelligence
 
From Chance to Choice - Tactical Link Building for International SEO
From Chance to Choice - Tactical Link Building for International SEOFrom Chance to Choice - Tactical Link Building for International SEO
From Chance to Choice - Tactical Link Building for International SEO
 
Miss Immigrant USA Activity Pageant Program.pdf
Miss Immigrant USA Activity Pageant Program.pdfMiss Immigrant USA Activity Pageant Program.pdf
Miss Immigrant USA Activity Pageant Program.pdf
 
McDonald's: A Journey Through Time (PPT)
McDonald's: A Journey Through Time (PPT)McDonald's: A Journey Through Time (PPT)
McDonald's: A Journey Through Time (PPT)
 
Michael Kors marketing assignment swot analysis
Michael Kors marketing assignment swot analysisMichael Kors marketing assignment swot analysis
Michael Kors marketing assignment swot analysis
 
Codes and Conventions of Film Magazine Websites.pptx
Codes and Conventions of Film Magazine Websites.pptxCodes and Conventions of Film Magazine Websites.pptx
Codes and Conventions of Film Magazine Websites.pptx
 
Best digital marketing e-book form bignners
Best digital marketing e-book form bignnersBest digital marketing e-book form bignners
Best digital marketing e-book form bignners
 
Most Influential HR Leaders Leading the Corporate World, 2024 (Final file).pdf
Most Influential HR Leaders Leading the Corporate World, 2024 (Final file).pdfMost Influential HR Leaders Leading the Corporate World, 2024 (Final file).pdf
Most Influential HR Leaders Leading the Corporate World, 2024 (Final file).pdf
 
When to use Machine Learning Models in SEO and Which ones to use - Lazarina S...
When to use Machine Learning Models in SEO and Which ones to use - Lazarina S...When to use Machine Learning Models in SEO and Which ones to use - Lazarina S...
When to use Machine Learning Models in SEO and Which ones to use - Lazarina S...
 
The Evolution of Internet : How consumers use technology and its impact on th...
The Evolution of Internet : How consumers use technology and its impact on th...The Evolution of Internet : How consumers use technology and its impact on th...
The Evolution of Internet : How consumers use technology and its impact on th...
 
Storyboards for my Final Major Project Video
Storyboards for my Final Major Project VideoStoryboards for my Final Major Project Video
Storyboards for my Final Major Project Video
 
Influencer Marketing Power point presentation
Influencer Marketing  Power point presentationInfluencer Marketing  Power point presentation
Influencer Marketing Power point presentation
 
Most Impressive Construction Leaders in Tech, Making Waves in the Industry, 2...
Most Impressive Construction Leaders in Tech, Making Waves in the Industry, 2...Most Impressive Construction Leaders in Tech, Making Waves in the Industry, 2...
Most Impressive Construction Leaders in Tech, Making Waves in the Industry, 2...
 

Enhance You Presence

  • 1. We Enhance Your Presence Webpage Development Google Adwords Search Engine Optimization / Marketing Social Media Marketing You have business we will guarantee the success
  • 2. Designing Your Website Create, Design, and Express
  • 3. Domain & Website Designing We choose your domain & Design Website for your business by keeping the following things in mind. A website design should not be just impressive it should be expressive such as the visitor will get an overview about your product & services at a glance. Not only the design but the content should be original and attractive so that it will attract the visitor . Website should be SEO friendly so that it could be easily crawled by google spider.
  • 4. Design & Development How and What to design ? You don’t have to worry about any thing as we will take care of all your designing needs such as wallpaper, logo, letterhead, etc. We design logo, Business card, flyers, broachers, wallpaper
  • 6. What Is Google AdWords? Google AdWords is Google's advertising system in which advertisers bid on certain keywords in order for their clickable ads to appear in Google's search results. This info graphic will help you understand how Adwords works, detailing the Adwords auction, bidding process and explaining important factors like Quality Score and cost-per-click.
  • 7. Create your ads How its work You create ads and choose keywords, which are words or phrases related to your business ads appear on Google When people search on Google using one of your keywords, your ad may appear next to the search results. Now you're advertising to an audience that's already interested in you. You attract customers People can simply click your ad to make a purchase or learn more about you.
  • 8. The 3 R’s of Adwords Reach Relevance ROI
  • 9. Reach Each month nearly 80% of Internet users view AdWords ads Offers you Instant access to a vast audience of potential customers
  • 10. Relevance  Target your ads to people who are Actually looking for your products or services  Avoid showing ads to users who aren’t likely to purchase
  • 11. Return-On-Investment (ROI)  The PPC model means you are only paying for Qualified Leads  Only users Interested in your ad will click on it  Ensures Maximum ROI
  • 12. ROI Example Set budget of $1000 CPC bid of $1 Around 1000 clicks 10% convert into sales = 100 sales Avg. Sale = $100 $1000 turns into $10000 Reinvest!!!
  • 13. Geographic Targeting Target worldwide, nationally, or locally Target specific areas you service Set your ads to appear only to people searching in a particular city, region or country. Now it's easy to target online customers within 20 miles of your front door or across the world.
  • 14. Conversion Tracking Easily track leads, sales, or preferred actions by visitors Measurable results
  • 15. Display Network A collection of websites that have partnered with Google Place text, image, video, or rich media ads Target relevant websites, blogs, videos, etc.
  • 16. Combine With SEO Makes site more relevant Improves organic ranking Can decrease your CPC
  • 17. Combine With SEO Makes site more relevant Improves organic ranking Can decrease your CPC
  • 18. Google Adwords Cost  Set your budget There's no minimum spending requirement – the amount you pay for Adwords is up to you. You can, for instance, set a daily budget of five dollars and a maximum cost of ten cents for each click on your ad.  Avoid guesswork We provide keyword traffic and cost estimates so you can make informed decisions about choosing keywords and maximizing your budget.  Pay only for results You're charged only if someone clicks your ad, not when your ad is displayed.
  • 19. Search Engine Optimization On Page Optimization, Off Page Optimization & Marketing
  • 20. WHITE HAT SEO We always use white hat SEO approach for search engine optimization
  • 21. Kinds Of Search Engine Optimization
  • 22. On / Off Page Optimization On page optimization starts with choosing the right domain as per the business keeping the perfect keyword in mind, that must have appropriate density as per the business needs. Then after choosing the domain we work on designing and while coding we create tags like meta description & meta keyword and make sure that keyword stuffing wont happen as it may harm the website.
  • 23. We start off page optimization by first analyzing the website & choosing the appropriate keyword to target effective customers. Then we do the press release at first and use the keyword into the post. After that we submit our website to search engines & then we do article submission, bookmarking, blog submission, microblogging, blog commenting, rss feed, directory submission
  • 24. Search Engine Marketing With the Animation Painter you can re-create the same animation with one click
  • 25. We provide proper report! We generate report on the basis of Keyword Density Keyword Ranking Backlink Building Report We do provide PPC & AdWords Google Adword & Analytic Report
  • 26. Social Media Marketing Post, Share, Offers, Marketing & Branding
  • 27. Social Media Marketing Marketing the products and services and then selling them offered by a company by means of social networking or social media sites like twitter, Facebook etc. By using internet every marketer can connect to his or her targeted audience in a dynamic and large level which can not ever be gained by conventional methods of marketing.
  • 28. BROADCAST IT » To Do Social Media Marketing First Thing We Should Do is Social Media Optimization » First Step Of Social Media Optimization is that we create a professional page of your business on the social media website like twitter, Facebook, google+, etc. » As the social media pages are ready we embed the social media to your website so that your profile visitors could see all the details about the product or service that you provide.
  • 29. We do regular posts, updates, likes, shares & comment and make sure that the content published could drive the visitors from the social media to your website and then could be converted into business leads. Upload, embed, and share Content!
  • 30. ? We create polls, discussion… And many more so that more & more people could see & share your page View your ideas from anywhere!
  • 31. Branding And Benchmark » We do your Branding by Showing your business Objectives, advertising & marketing your product/ services, creating your brand identity results branding your product