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Frank is a business owner that sells international
insurance. Frank has a small book of business he
has developed over the years but is now
looking to expand.

He has a website but there is little traffic coming to it and therefor he
is not making many sales online.




What can Frank do to expand, drive more traffic to his website,
and generate more sales.
Pay Per Click Ads are the ads that show up at the top and to the side
 of the organic search results on Google, Yahoo, and Bing.




Google Adwords is the platform for
ads on Google’s search results, and
Bing Ads is the platform
for ads on Yahoo and Bing’s
search results.
PPC Ads – Pay Per Click Ads


Keyword Term or Keyword Phrase – The words someone
enters in to Google, Yahoo, or Bing when searching for
something online.


Max Cost Per Click (CPC) – The maximum amount of money someone is
willing to pay for a click on their ad.


Conversion Rate – The number of clicks on your ad divided by the number
of sales you make from those clicks.
Businesses using pay per click ads are telling
Google, Yahoo, and Bing primarily 2 things.


1. Every time someone searches a specific keyword term
   like “travel insurance” they want their ad to show up.

2. They are willing to pay up to “X” amount of money (max cost per click),
   for example $1.00, every time someone clicks on that ad.


When setting up a pay per click campaign you will specify the maximum
amount of money you are willing to pay per click (max cost per click),
and the maximum amount of money you want to spend per day.
Let’s say you create a pay per click campaign with
a budget of $500 and a max cost per click of $1.50.

Let’s say that your average cost per click ends up being
$1.50. You would get about 335 clicks for your $500.

Now let’s say your conversion rate is 15% and your
average profit per sale is $35.00.

This means you will make about 50 sales (335 clicks X 15%)
and $1,750 in revenue, $1,250 in profit
($50 x 35 sales - $500 initial investment).
You are able to decide how, when, where, and to whom your ads
are displayed. This means you can target your ads to your highest
converting demographic.



Since your ads are targeted to your desired demographic you know
your traffic will be of the highest possible quality.



This traffic will convert much more than virtually all other types
of advertising.



You can increase your brand awareness, limited only by your
advertising budget.
Here are the steps to setting up a Pay Per Click campaign.

1. Sign up for a Google Adwords and / or Microsoft Adcenter account.

2. Create a campaign and specify your daily budget, as well as,
   maximum cost per click.

3. Choose how you want your ad to look.

4. Select the keywords you want your ad to show up for.

5. Specify your payment method.

 International Medical Group
 imglobal.com
 Quality affordable travel insurance for the international traveler.
Both Google Adwords and Microsoft Adcenter provide amazing
support for setting up advertising campaigns. They want you to
advertise with them.

You can reach both the Google Adwords Ad team and the
Bing Ads Ad Team for support in setting up your
ad campaign via phone or email by clicking on the links below.

Google Adwords Help

https://support.google.com/adwords/

Bing Ads Help

http://adcenterhelp.microsoft.com
Pay Per Click Advertising is a proven way of increasing your sales
by maximizing your conversions and minimizing your return
on investment at a fraction of the cost of other marketing methods.

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Pay Per Click Ads

  • 1.
  • 2. Frank is a business owner that sells international insurance. Frank has a small book of business he has developed over the years but is now looking to expand. He has a website but there is little traffic coming to it and therefor he is not making many sales online. What can Frank do to expand, drive more traffic to his website, and generate more sales.
  • 3. Pay Per Click Ads are the ads that show up at the top and to the side of the organic search results on Google, Yahoo, and Bing. Google Adwords is the platform for ads on Google’s search results, and Bing Ads is the platform for ads on Yahoo and Bing’s search results.
  • 4. PPC Ads – Pay Per Click Ads Keyword Term or Keyword Phrase – The words someone enters in to Google, Yahoo, or Bing when searching for something online. Max Cost Per Click (CPC) – The maximum amount of money someone is willing to pay for a click on their ad. Conversion Rate – The number of clicks on your ad divided by the number of sales you make from those clicks.
  • 5. Businesses using pay per click ads are telling Google, Yahoo, and Bing primarily 2 things. 1. Every time someone searches a specific keyword term like “travel insurance” they want their ad to show up. 2. They are willing to pay up to “X” amount of money (max cost per click), for example $1.00, every time someone clicks on that ad. When setting up a pay per click campaign you will specify the maximum amount of money you are willing to pay per click (max cost per click), and the maximum amount of money you want to spend per day.
  • 6. Let’s say you create a pay per click campaign with a budget of $500 and a max cost per click of $1.50. Let’s say that your average cost per click ends up being $1.50. You would get about 335 clicks for your $500. Now let’s say your conversion rate is 15% and your average profit per sale is $35.00. This means you will make about 50 sales (335 clicks X 15%) and $1,750 in revenue, $1,250 in profit ($50 x 35 sales - $500 initial investment).
  • 7. You are able to decide how, when, where, and to whom your ads are displayed. This means you can target your ads to your highest converting demographic. Since your ads are targeted to your desired demographic you know your traffic will be of the highest possible quality. This traffic will convert much more than virtually all other types of advertising. You can increase your brand awareness, limited only by your advertising budget.
  • 8. Here are the steps to setting up a Pay Per Click campaign. 1. Sign up for a Google Adwords and / or Microsoft Adcenter account. 2. Create a campaign and specify your daily budget, as well as, maximum cost per click. 3. Choose how you want your ad to look. 4. Select the keywords you want your ad to show up for. 5. Specify your payment method. International Medical Group imglobal.com Quality affordable travel insurance for the international traveler.
  • 9. Both Google Adwords and Microsoft Adcenter provide amazing support for setting up advertising campaigns. They want you to advertise with them. You can reach both the Google Adwords Ad team and the Bing Ads Ad Team for support in setting up your ad campaign via phone or email by clicking on the links below. Google Adwords Help https://support.google.com/adwords/ Bing Ads Help http://adcenterhelp.microsoft.com
  • 10. Pay Per Click Advertising is a proven way of increasing your sales by maximizing your conversions and minimizing your return on investment at a fraction of the cost of other marketing methods.